Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5002 by Eliascence
Written on May 19, 2005 (Read 950 times)
  
hi amy i love u so much,...if i dont listen to your music everyday i think something missing in me,well take care love u a lot big kiss and hugs from eliascence and i wish for u all the sucess in ur life,in ur career by bye big kiss
  

Review #4998 by Rahma
Written on May 17, 2005 (Read 968 times)
  
i've been listening 2 all of your albums for 3 years and my only wish is 2 see u. i don't think its possible. SO PLEASE AMY, EMAIL ME. rahmasaeed@hotmail.co.uk
  

Review #4982 by John Cena@ Freako
Written on May 14, 2005 (Read 960 times)
  
This song rocks! Keep it goin amy lee! U rock 2 ! But John Cena is a much better singer than you got it.
Get Rich Or Die Tryin is what i always say
Peace Out!


  

Review #4921 by bunty
Written on May 6, 2005 (Read 1155 times)
  
basically i love this song cauz it gives me  consolation i feel maself relaxed wheneva i listen this song as if evanescence is elaborating my whole situation.......eve i love ur songs
  

Review #4892 by Stf [Stefan] (don't call me)
Written on May 2, 2005 (Read 1234 times)
  
My favorite singer(AMY LEE) AND MY FAVORITE BAND=>EVANESCENCE!!!( U can call me if you want) If you like EVANESCENCE we have something to talk(it's not my adress,so be careful with him) (he's obssest of sex) U better don't call him) Anyway,this band is great!!! "God bless you" I'm just jokeing! BY!
  

Review #4890 by Chips Ahoy girl
Written on May 1, 2005 (Read 940 times)
  
i love this song soo much, i would listen to it for hours! and i bought your CD, it is amazing!! Me REALLY LOVE YOUR MUSIC and YOUR BAND! top four songs i love are 1. going under,2.bring me to life, 3.Everybody's fool, and last but not least 4.my immortal.


you keep coming up with great songs and material and i will keep listening to your music!
  

Review #4888 by monica hollems
Written on May 1, 2005 (Read 878 times)
  
hey evanescence, your music speaks to me in ways no other music could. i can relate so much to what amy is singing. she has a voice of a goddess. i'm a singer too and i love to sing along because it's really a challenge but hey i think i got it down. i also play guitar so i'm also a big fan of the band's. i've actually learned to play along, too! but hey i know ur busy, so if you get the chance email me, k? love alwayz monica hollems
  

Review #4853 by Marta
Written on Apr 25, 2005 (Read 1051 times)
  
I'm so happy with your songs, and you're beatifull, my dream....there I see you and a concert on Girona( Spain).
Loves and kisses!!!
  

Review #4847 by katelyn
Written on Apr 24, 2005 (Read 1014 times)
  
amy lee thank you for helping me get through my break-up with this song it rocks .See my ex controlled me and basically i told him to fuck off and got a much hotter gothic boy who let's me do whatever the fuck i want.
  

Review #4817 by Alejandra
Written on Apr 20, 2005 (Read 1120 times)
  
Te odio, eres lo peor. Tus canciones apestan no se como puedes ser tan famosa
     FUCK YOU

REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: