Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5169 by jcastro529
Written on Jun 16, 2005 (Read 719 times)
  
Someone have the MIDI of "YOU" by Evanescence.
Please, send a my e-mail, thank you.
jcastro529@yahoo.com
  

Review #5160 by djo
Written on Jun 15, 2005 (Read 709 times)
  
fuck you my love
  

Review #5144 by Janet
Written on Jun 11, 2005 (Read 763 times)
  
I love evanescence you guys rock!!!! keep on with your wonderful music!!!!!
  

Review #5131 by Zafer
Written on Jun 9, 2005 (Read 787 times)
  
Evanescence, you simply rock! I can just feel your music flowing all over my body! Keep up your great music!

Zafer
Damascus, Syria
  

Review #5123 by sharina
Written on Jun 8, 2005 (Read 670 times)
  
you are really talentedand i love this song.i wanna do music one day.maybe we could work together.
  

Review #5048 by Tugce
Written on May 28, 2005 (Read 890 times)
  
hello,I love youuu so much Evanescence,I listen you every day,especially GO&#304;NG UNDER ,MY &#304;MPORTEL AND EVERYBODY2S FOOL.I am from Turkeyy and I am gonna go to San Diago this summer,Again &#305; will listen you there,I wont give up listening to you,you are wonderfulllll,GOOD LUCK
  

Review #5034 by shawnella
Written on May 26, 2005 (Read 841 times)
  
i so love your songs!
i really want your cd!
  

Review #5027 by amy
Written on May 25, 2005 (Read 861 times)
  
i think that, that is a very awsome song. i could listen to that song all day and the way she does her voice is so cool.
  

Review #5021 by eLLe
Written on May 23, 2005 (Read 867 times)
  
this song is very exceLLent &#305; think...evanescence,you are excellent...&#305; love u so much and it wouLd be diffucuLt to Live without your songs and without posters o you...good luck to you for everything you Live...&#305; know your all songs &#305; admire....a desire for the best from eLLe....
  

Review #5014 by Rey Barrera
Written on May 22, 2005 (Read 896 times)
  
Hey, Amy Lee, I really love you voice...It moves me and whenever I listen to your music, it makes me feel a whole lot better
Keep up the good Work, Rey.

REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: