Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5638 by Julija
Written on Sep 13, 2005 (Read 1446 times)
  
Evanescence is the best band I had ever seen...I love U guys and you amy...you are the coolest from all!!!!
  

Review #5637 by Julija
Written on Sep 13, 2005 (Read 1261 times)
  
Evanescence is the best band I had ever seen...I love U guys and you amy...you are the coolest from all!!!!
  

Review #5636 by Julija
Written on Sep 13, 2005 (Read 1206 times)
  
Evanescence is the best band I had ever seen...I love U guys and you amy...you are the coolest from all!!!!
  

Review #5630 by sheldon
Written on Sep 12, 2005 (Read 1033 times)
  
i love ya'll i am your biggest fan i love you song everybody's fool i can relate to it cuz i've been through a lot lately relationship wise oh yeah i love you amy lee and im a 15 y/o guy so you know i think your hot you are
  

Review #5623 by RaMsEEs
Written on Sep 11, 2005 (Read 1045 times)
  
ITS THE BEST SONG I HAVE EVER HEARED !
IT MAKES MA BODY RISE
  

Review #5621 by yeancis morillo
Written on Sep 10, 2005 (Read 1018 times)
  
hello a todas te ecreibo porq eres mi fans numero 1(UNO)
para mi tengo todas pero absoluta yodas la coleccion tuya asi que asi que vo y quiero aser su copia pero tengo que echar palante y mas nada..asi que le deseo todo lo mejor de este miundo y gracias x exisir le mando un besote de aqui de margarita(porlamar)bye cuidesen ......
  

Review #5601 by beutiful song
Written on Sep 5, 2005 (Read 1197 times)
  
i love my immortal song and wana have a special thank to amy lee my favorit singer
bye
  

Review #5596 by diamond
Written on Sep 4, 2005 (Read 707 times)
  
i realy love going under bacause its some how connected to how i feel most of the timeand just mainly that song rocks!
  

Review #5567 by Monika
Written on Aug 29, 2005 (Read 772 times)
  
I love this song! And I love Evanescence.U r the best guys! Dont forget it! :)
  

Review #5561 by ~kelz!~
Written on Aug 28, 2005 (Read 763 times)
  
i luv ur music i can really relate sometimes,thanx alot and dont stop doing what u do!
  

Review #5547 by midoegypt
Written on Aug 26, 2005 (Read 849 times)
  
this is my ony lover band it u and me so we can make that world good again

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: