Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5948 by Angela
Written on Dec 16, 2005 (Read 1354 times)
  
I love this song, actually I love all of their songs their are the only band that I don't know what will I do if I find them walking down the streets of NY. I love them specialy Amy Lee(love you)
  

Review #5920 by Marissa
Written on Dec 1, 2005 (Read 1410 times)
  
Evanescence is the best band ever!there concert was awesome!!! come back soon!
  

Review #5908 by vernon zeus huckleberry
Written on Nov 26, 2005 (Read 1400 times)
  
at the end of the song, about 2 min. 45 s. it sounds like the players hands are fighting each other on the keyboard.
  

Review #5857 by Kathy
Written on Nov 7, 2005 (Read 1610 times)
  
I love this song.  It helps me to unleash my hidden emotions.
  

Review #5849 by noelie (little amy)
Written on Nov 5, 2005 (Read 1589 times)
  
i live in france and i love evanescence i listen their music everyday my dream is to meet evanescence or see a concert in france kiss to evanescence i love you
  

Review #5832 by krustymel31@yahoo.fr
Written on Oct 31, 2005 (Read 1559 times)
  
Hi my name melissa , i'm french... I love evnescence...I think amy lee has a great voice..My favourite song is "my immortal"If you want to talk with me....Bye...
  

Review #5820 by krista massey
Written on Oct 27, 2005 (Read 1566 times)
  
i luv this song, if anybody knows the lyrics to this song, or piano sheet music for it, then plz email it to me!! thanx!!
  

Review #5656 by arturo
Written on Sep 17, 2005 (Read 1713 times)
  
i think that evanecsence is the best group an i would like that you send me pictures about your group. thanks
  

Review #5642 by roxane
Written on Sep 14, 2005 (Read 1657 times)
  
i love evanescence i am fan
  

Review #5639 by Julija
Written on Sep 13, 2005 (Read 1596 times)
  
Evanescence is the best band I had ever seen...I love U guys and you amy...you are the coolest from all!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: