Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
1. Going Under
  

Review #7427 by Lizzie
Written on Mar 6, 2007 (Read 490 times)
  
Here's the english to japanese to english lyrics:


Now the I me me are done those which was the damage of 50,000 because of you and you deceive with the fact that you shouted and shout, you and bleeding because of you, the latest your hand which does not inquire about that still it goes under me, me by my is rescued as for me that I thought of that it reaches to the bottom time me only this time exactly perhaps, you who awake only this time when it is defeated, it awakes, you do not have to think that we want, the daily newspaper which is not tormented depending upon me with me permanently me is broken and becomes time am I have done under the thing which soaks with you who are me It has gone, thought of my head which for the second time has died to be, the thing truth and the lie to which the thing always cannot rely on substantial by my anymore therefore me to pollute, stirring, you do not have to know, therefore whether I have not confused depending upon me with me permanently me is broken and becomes time it is there is I whom I have done under the thing which soaks with you who are, for the second time it has died, depending upon me where so it continues, I am left me for the present, is not, it breaks the scream, with me and my me you breathe cannot become continue to go for the second time and shout with me me Permanently is broken and becomes time it is me whom my I have done under the thing which goes under the thing which soaks with you who are it has gone, it has gone, for the second time it has died
  

Review #7256 by Sara Lee
Written on Dec 13, 2006 (Read 680 times)
  
i think all evanescence music rocks and i'd like to wish amy a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!
i love you guys you totally rock all my love and best wishes sara xx
  

Review #7099 by Zaneta Keith
Written on Nov 2, 2006 (Read 791 times)
  
              Zaneta
November 2,2006


i luv u guess a bunch...u guys are really good and Amy you are a very good singer...well holler back if u want
  

Review #6993 by Taylor
Written on Oct 13, 2006 (Read 856 times)
  
Keep it up guys!
  

Review #6989 by Akita
Written on Oct 12, 2006 (Read 860 times)
  
Love them so much!!! also love this song...OMG..this song is so damn good..
  

Review #6865 by Kayla
Written on Sep 24, 2006 (Read 932 times)
  
Heyyyy Amy!I love your guy's music!My brother was playing going under one day,and i was only 6 years old!I fell in love with the music!I would ask to borrow my brothers CD everyday. Eventually i got my own though.I'm in 9th grade now and cant wait for your new album to come out!I want to be a singer when i grow up,and I'm good! Your my inspiration!Love you always!
  

Review #6738 by Natasha
Written on Sep 4, 2006 (Read 1002 times)
  
OMG! I like Evanescence I want meet her in Hollywood  so badly for my 14th B-day!!! tight.
  

Review #6736 by Grimwulf
Written on Sep 3, 2006 (Read 1005 times)
  
This is the piano tribute, not the Fallen track...Why are you congradulating Amy Lee when we should critique the song... This version of Going Under is awesome, prooving piano is such a mainstay in music! I think the soul of the music is intact and reaches out to the listener!
  

Review #6656 by jennifer courneyea
Written on Aug 15, 2006 (Read 1071 times)
  
i love this song i love the evil beats and love the intensity of her voice in the song and the video for it makes it even better
  

Review #6553 by gothbabe
Written on Jul 29, 2006 (Read 1130 times)
  
omg amy lees soooooooooooooooo hot (im not gay)lol i luv all of their songs im a true n really big fan im irish n luvin it evanescence n black eyeliner is my life lol

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: