Evanescence Song Reviews

Evanescence EP Evanescence EP

Released in
December, 1998
3. Imaginary
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5728 by Dante
Written on Oct 8, 2005 (Read 375 times)
  
You're right stace although I'm starting to get a little bit used to this song, it's my second favorite version of Imaginary. My favorite versions of Imaginary are in this exact order.
1.Imaginary (Origin)
2.Imaginary (EP)
3.Imaginary (Fallen)
If you're wondering why the Fallen version is my least favorite it's all because I get anxiety attacks easily. (You'll also know from the Intro of Origin) And the way Tourniquet ends with a slow violen, then all of the sudden a real high violen that's almost like the violen in Phsyco, and the first time I heard it I screamed.
  

Review #5727 by Dante
Written on Oct 8, 2005 (Read 264 times)
  
You're right stace although I'm starting to get a little bit used to this song, it's my second favorite version of Imaginary. My favorite versions of Imaginary are in this exact order.
1.Imaginary (Origin)
2.Imaginary (EP)
3.Imaginary (Fallen)
If you're wondering why the Fallen version is my least favorite it's all because I get anxiety attacks easily. (You'll also know from the Intro of Origin) And the way Tourniquet ends with a slow violen, then all of the sudden a real high violen that's almost like the violen in Phsyco, and the first time I heard it I screamed.
  

Review #5726 by Dante
Written on Oct 8, 2005 (Read 241 times)
  
You're right stace although I'm starting to get a little bit used to this song, it's my second favorite version of Imaginary. My favorite versions of Imaginary are in this exact order.
1.Imaginary (Origin)
2.Imaginary (EP)
3.Imaginary (Fallen)
If you're wondering why the Fallen version is my least favorite it's all because I get anxiety attacks easily. (You'll also know from the Intro of Origin) And the way Tourniquet ends with a slow violen, then all of the sudden a real high violen that's almost like the violen in Phsyco. And the first time I heard it I screamed.
  

Review #5688 by stace
Written on Sep 25, 2005 (Read 192 times)
  
this song is great its probley just not ur type of evanescence song dante. EVANESCENCE R GREAT!!!!!!!!!!! :-)
  

Review #5687 by Dante
Written on Sep 25, 2005 (Read 156 times)
  
Uh, Mr. Evanescence if you want to hear
these songs then get an MP3 player, go to the "Fallen" website, and download them.
Although, you're not missing nothing because
this is the worst version of Imaginary made.
Mostly because Amy sings the first chorus
really really slow. (No afence Amy)
It's like: Innnn myy ffiieelldd ooofffff
paper ffffllllowwweeerrrsss. AAAAnnddd
cccaaannndddyyy cccclllloooouuuuddddssss
of lllllllaaaaaalllllluuuuuuubbbyyyyyyyyyyy.
I llliiiieeee iiinnnsssiiidddeee mmmmyyysseeellllfffff fffffooooorrrr hhhhooouuurrrrsss. And wwwwaaaaatttcccchhh
mmmmmmmmyyyyyyy pppuuuurrrpppplllle ssskkkyy
ffffllllyyyy oooovvvvveeerrrr mmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeee.
  

Review #4657 by emma
Written on Mar 24, 2005 (Read 291 times)
  
Hey, this is a great site, dunno how it was made looks hard. Anyway i have a few Evanescance songs on my computer, i think Tourniquet is the best song, i like the way it stars and all the echo effects in it.
  

Review #3732 by Evfr3aK
Written on Nov 30, 2004 (Read 433 times)
  
Hey does anyone kno any site where you can download evanescence songs...? if ya do please please please email me back.. n if you have AIM/AOL my sn is Evnscneluvr.. thanks
  

Review #3599 by Ana
Written on Nov 3, 2004 (Read 483 times)
  
Hi, I'm brasilian and I just submited my review here 'coz i love evanescence. If somebody knows when will have show here, in Brazil, please send me a e-mail (anjinhana@hotmail.com). Thank's everybody!! kisses!!
  

Review #3170 by PLAY 5190
Written on Aug 4, 2004 (Read 639 times)
  
THE BEST SONG THEY'VE MADE SO FAR EVEN THOUGH I DID LIKE IMMORTAL WAS TIGHT
HOLLA BACK PLAY5190
  

Review #2103 by Mr. Evanescence
Written on Apr 18, 2004 (Read 859 times)
  
Hey Rocky, thanks for your offer, but I have this song, I downloaded it like a couple weeks ago. It's really good! I also have the EP versions of "Where Will You Go" and "Whisper."

But anyways about this song, it is really good. It's slower and quieter than the Origin and Fallen versions, and the chorus is only said one time, but it's still really good. Evanescence was just starting out when they recorded this song, so it's really good for a band that's just starting out. I like the guitar tune at the beginning and the piano part at the end. It sort of sounds like the Origin version, because it the verses go in the same order, the chorus just isn't repeated. This song even has that "ahhahhahhahaahh" part in it after the "If you need to leave the world you live in" part. This song so great, it shows that Evanescence has always been the best band ever, right when they started.

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: