Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
14. Missing
REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4686 by cal
Written on Mar 30, 2005 (Read 434 times)
  
wow i wish i was that good.... anywho yeh i am a devoted fan. ur songs r so divulgent and blossoming with uniqueness i can hardly keep my spirit in when i listen to ur music. recently ur song "missing" hit home with me as for my mother left my family. thanx for being soo talented
                   faithfully yours
                       Calisteay



  

Review #4674 by Ashley
Written on Mar 27, 2005 (Read 424 times)
  
Hey Amy Lee if you read this please e-mail me. You are my fave singer I love your song missing. I wish to one day become a famouse and much loved singer like you. I am always singing. My friend Alicia love's you to she want's to look like you. Please e-mail me please!! I love your songs. And by the way your the most pretty person I have ever seen!! luv ya's (your song's rock)
  

Review #4667 by Joana Rodrigues
Written on Mar 26, 2005 (Read 403 times)
  
HI evanescence!  I am Portuguese, and for here they are a success!  I love you!  you is part of my favourite bands!  they are pretty ones!  kisses!  ***
  

Review #4645 by Jasmine
Written on Mar 22, 2005 (Read 419 times)
  
I love this song. Yet again Amy has put togather a beautiful song.
  

Review #4628 by evanescence fan
Written on Mar 21, 2005 (Read 431 times)
  
the best songs are farther away and going under i just love these songs they are great
  

Review #4620 by Emma
Written on Mar 20, 2005 (Read 431 times)
  
Evanesence you are amazing! i have just got into your music and i have your albums! i can't wait until you tour! Come to portsmouth please! your songs are amazing and actually have meaning! you rock! \m/
  

Review #4616 by Kairi
Written on Mar 19, 2005 (Read 412 times)
  
I love this song sooooooo much. These songs aren't just words thrown together... They have a meaning... I LOVE EVANESCENCE
  

Review #4598 by amy lee lover
Written on Mar 17, 2005 (Read 378 times)
  
U GUYS R SOO GREAT !!! AMY LEE IS DA KEWLEST!!!but  do not listen to kaitlin  come to mississippi or new orleans not indiana lol im jus plaing katlin and dont worry I LOVE ALL OF U EVENESSENCE
  

Review #4595 by Amber
Written on Mar 17, 2005 (Read 327 times)
  
i love you guys so much! i sleep listening to your music and watch your dvd during day!
I feel like you know me. me and you are so similiar. and im just so glad ur in my life.
  

Review #4557 by Liz
Written on Mar 7, 2005 (Read 371 times)
  
YOU GUYS ROCK I REALLY LIKE HELLO,MY IMMORTAL,AND BRING ME TO LIFE AND WHO EVER IS SINGLE WRITE BACK

REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: