Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
14. Missing
REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4883 by Alex Hanson
Written on Apr 30, 2005 (Read 418 times)
  
Amy,if you're reading this,please E-mail me back. Your song "Missing" was really inspirational. It gave me a new love for your music. I hope you and the rest of the band can come out to Charlotte,NC for a concert.            
                 From,
               Alex Hanson,
        your #1 fan (self-proclaimed)

P.S. Your voice is the best voice I've ever heard.




  

Review #4858 by echi
Written on Apr 26, 2005 (Read 406 times)
  
hi, amy lee. since the first time i heard evanescence's song, i was suddenly in love!! i really love this 'missing' song. feels like it takes me to another world!! four thumbs up for you :))  anyway, when will you have a concert in Indonesia? i wish you'll give me a free ticket if you're playing here ;) luv ya with all of my heart!! keep on rockin'!
  

Review #4837 by Callie
Written on Apr 23, 2005 (Read 436 times)
  
Hey Amy Lee if your reading this please e-mail me!!! I love your music! I want to go to one of your concerts so so bad. I listen to your music every day I can't stop listing to it. You can say I love your band because I've got Evanescence all over my backpack and all over other things to. Also tons of pictures of you on my walls. Your music has helped me so much because my mom and I moved out and your music helped me get over the anger. All of your songs are great I love them all! I cant wait for your new cd to come out!! I love you! please if you read this e-mail me.

     Love,
 Callie Tinny!
  

Review #4831 by Ashly L.
Written on Apr 22, 2005 (Read 393 times)
  
to shattered_shards,
if you need a friend to talk to then you can email me and i will listen and reply A.S.A.P. because i understand what is going on and i feel your pain.
       crimson_angel_0021@yahoo.com
       evangrl77(AIM address)
theres my emails and you can write to me on the review as well. like i said i will listen.
  

Review #4828 by Starlit Rogue
Written on Apr 22, 2005 (Read 324 times)
  
I have always loved this song.  I still remember the first time I heard the song(long before this CD came out) and was utterly blown away.  This song fit how I was feeling at the moment and I have even written a small one-shot story with it.  Missing is one of those songs that trap you, forceing you to listen only to be lost in the melody and lyrics.
  

Review #4827 by shattered_shards
Written on Apr 22, 2005 (Read 316 times)
  
i love this song because i kno that alot of people have forgotten me since i am bak from the hospital. i miss them and i have no one left now, it would be nice to make new frends
  

Review #4806 by Brittany
Written on Apr 18, 2005 (Read 333 times)
  
hey evanescence, people at school think im weird and that im a FREAK! i lost a friend because of that....im the only one out of all my friends that listin to you. you are my insparation....my key to who i am....thank you.
  

Review #4776 by Missing Chick
Written on Apr 13, 2005 (Read 368 times)
  
U GUYS R THE BOMB!!!!
AMY,  U R MY HERO. THIS SONG REALLY MOVED ME AND MY PALS. I SO WANT TO BE U !!!
  

Review #4735 by silvia
Written on Apr 7, 2005 (Read 402 times)
  
i love evanescence and i think that this song shows once again the great talent amy has. I LOVE YOU
  

Review #4703 by ethan
Written on Apr 2, 2005 (Read 410 times)
  
hey evanescence i love  u you  r cool
well  got  to go
             bye

REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: