Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
14. Missing
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5672 by stace
Written on Sep 23, 2005 (Read 407 times)
  
i love this song its great amy lee is the best singer in the world and for the rest of evanescence they are really cool. carry on the great songs and that evanescence!!!!
  

Review #5669 by wmarie
Written on Sep 22, 2005 (Read 404 times)
  
I love missing. i think its like that hidden jewle, peopel over look it untill thear acctuly looking and when they finally find it they treasure it. I definatly feel (like everyone else who loves the song) that that song is about my life. It's so relatible to peopel that they love it.

*reads all the randomeness I wrote*

Yah thats good.
Wendy
  

Review #5668 by holder
Written on Sep 22, 2005 (Read 354 times)
  
demais esse cd é ótimo eu curto demais a amy lee ela é linda um show viva amy lee rock na veia e som na orelha
  

Review #5651 by Stacie
Written on Sep 15, 2005 (Read 356 times)
  
this song when i first heard it was one of my favorite..then i discovered the older version on one of the older cd's that i got burned off a friend and i think this song is soo much better. i cant wait until the new cd comes out!
  

Review #5625 by Diana Osborn
Written on Sep 11, 2005 (Read 361 times)
  
OMG!!!!!!this is one of the GREATEST songs EVER WRITTEN!! Anyone who just listens to this song once would love it! Evanescence if you're reading this review come to Limestone County, Alabama!! All of my friends and I would LOVE to hear you guys(and girl) live!!Like Kala said, i'm doing this song for our Talent Show and I'm going to make sure i get all the notes perfect so i do justice to the song! You ppl are the ones who inspired me to sing, and I owe all credit to you! well yea my mom and them but most of all you! Thanks again!!!
  

Review #5590 by Izzy
Written on Sep 3, 2005 (Read 371 times)
  
Wow! This song is my total favorite!

Amy Lee's my role model! ^.^ Whoot!

I can't wait until she brings her show to Phoenix, I'm a die hard fan!
  

Review #5553 by TIJERINA,APRIL
Written on Aug 26, 2005 (Read 401 times)
  
OH MY GOD ........
THIS SONG IS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE ABOUT A YEAR AND A HALF AGO I LOST THE LOVE OF MY LIFE EVERY TIME I LISTEN TO THIS SONG REMINDS ME OF HIM IT FEELS LIKE IF HE IS HERE WITH ME AMY LEE'S VOICE JUST CALMS YOU WHEN YOU NEED TO TAKE A BREAK AND SHUT OUT THE WORLD.
  

Review #5469 by Kala
Written on Aug 9, 2005 (Read 462 times)
  
Oh that was soooo awsome!! I luv it!!! I luv all their songs, but this one I think tops it, although I have to admit a few r pretty close, but I like this one the most! XD I like to listen to that one after a long day, it calms me down and actually makes me feel better, and strange to say it makes me feel better about myself too...weird I know...but it's true...and I have to admit something else too, evanescence is really one of the bands that inspired me to write songs, in a way their like them, but their not the same, they've already taken the credit for that, I don't wanna take any for that, its only inspiration. ^^ Oh and by the way evanescence if u read this, come to Texas!! Im near Ft. Worth!! A bunch of my friends would luv to go to one of ur concerts!!Oh and one more thing, I luv to sing ur songs and I am thinking on doing this one for the talent show at our school, I just gotta make sure I can get the tones right, I don't wanna ruin the song...XP that would be bad...
mmmkay...g2g bye!
  

Review #5467 by char
Written on Aug 8, 2005 (Read 442 times)
  
Missing is my favorite song! i think this song will come out to be the most favortie song. why? because it is very true and deep, away with words and a very pretty voice to go with it. she did a great job with this song
  

Review #5436 by Isn't_somthing_missing
Written on Aug 3, 2005 (Read 473 times)
  
This is my favorite song ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i absolutely adore this song!!!!!!!!!it frekin' rox!!!!!!^_^i kno it by haert..jus like all the other evanescense songs!!!!lol amy needs to make a music video for this..seriously!it iss so pretty.....amy rox...(im sorry im a little weird)the instruments in this song ar awesome and amys voice is......i cant find a word to describe it...

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: