Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
14. Missing
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5944 by Elizabeth
Written on Dec 15, 2005 (Read 400 times)
  
I am obsessed with this song, i love it, i feel that way so often like no one is missing me, but then this song hits and even though she dont know me she touched me and i am so geratful i so got teh evanescence sign tattooed on my wrist. Dante thats so funny I wrote this kick ass song called "I BEG OF YOU" rock on live long and prosper
  

Review #5929 by sonia
Written on Dec 5, 2005 (Read 415 times)
  
this is just an awsum song it fecin rules. i cant wait 4 the next album im always singing this song. wow amy u rule. plz do a concert wen u relise ur nu album.
  

Review #5928 by a_dead_girl_who_cries
Written on Dec 3, 2005 (Read 403 times)
  
This is my theme song...
  

Review #5884 by Jane
Written on Nov 17, 2005 (Read 436 times)
  
This is the best song i have ever heard i know all the lyrics and sing it absent mindedly and my family are sick of hearing it.

Evanescence is the best band in the world and i don't care what anyone says!!!
  

Review #5872 by Miss Aeris
Written on Nov 11, 2005 (Read 454 times)
  
This is the best song I have ever heard.It always calms me and makes me feel better when I feel sad!!!
  

Review #5863 by marissa
Written on Nov 8, 2005 (Read 456 times)
  
i love this song sooo much. when ever im pissed at my brother and i just want to be alone i listen to this song. i can relate just about all of their songs to my own life one way or another. i guess that is what make it good.  so you can relate to it like when you cant talk to some one about some thing and you feel like some one has been listening when you hear this song.
  

Review #5840 by amber
Written on Nov 3, 2005 (Read 468 times)
  
OMG!  this is the best song... there are so many songs that my life relates to but this one does it all!  i love you amy lee!
amber
  

Review #5839 by Geoffry
Written on Nov 3, 2005 (Read 412 times)
  
missing ROCK it is the coolest sins her voice is playing the music in the back!!!!
evanescens RockS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and amy lee is the altamit singer in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #5800 by project3dx
Written on Oct 23, 2005 (Read 390 times)
  
she just has that great sound and words to this one are just great. Their are very few artist that have a gift to make a song to the point where the words seem to have a underlining story to it... or words and music that seem to pull something deep inside you.
  

Review #5779 by Amanda
Written on Oct 18, 2005 (Read 391 times)
  
I feel connected to this song. It's very deep, emotional and beautiful. Amy Lee is an awesome singer. I also like the sound to this song. I love it so much!! I am a big fan for them. Evanescnece are also one of my inspirations for my band. When ever i listen to this song I feel as if I'm alone happy then sad, and then i feel like a sacrifice, and my soul is trying to find me. I love this song(again).
  

Review #5777 by Dante
Written on Oct 17, 2005 (Read 345 times)
  
Thank god this is going to be on the next album!!!!! I sssssssssoooooooo can't wait until it comes out. I luv this song ssooo much! I hope it's gonna be a single!!!!!!!!!
I beg of you Amy! You're my only hope! This song is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: