Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
14. Missing
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6073 by Joanne
Written on Mar 12, 2006 (Read 423 times)
  
what can I say? the best song I have heard in a LONG time
  

Review #6067 by grecia sofia
Written on Mar 8, 2006 (Read 386 times)
  
algo falta? amy i love you!!(^;^)
  

Review #6055 by Mireille
Written on Mar 2, 2006 (Read 339 times)
  

I love this song with all my heart. It really calms after I  had a really bad at school.I play this song everytime i get in the car till my mom gets agravated and says turn it off.

THIS SONG IS THE BEST
  

Review #6050 by karina
Written on Feb 25, 2006 (Read 306 times)
  
oh...i just heard this song and i love it so much!i keep playing it over and over.it makes me feel in another world.everything just shuts down and it makes me feel so calm.amy's voice just touches me..i love all you're songs but especially this 1.its so deep and emotional!amy,if ur reading this..i love u.u have inspired me so much!i love u(again!)please come 2 glasgow 2 perform.once again i love you guys..deeply!xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  

Review #6047 by mel
Written on Feb 24, 2006 (Read 264 times)
  
THIS SONG IS DA BEST!! it always calms me down when im sad or angry. Evanescence rox out loud!!!
  

Review #6043 by liam
Written on Feb 23, 2006 (Read 265 times)
  
i have listen to this songs meany time  i think that she is singing about some one dieing and every one not noticeing that they have gone. that no one should be going on without that person
  

Review #6037 by Maya
Written on Feb 20, 2006 (Read 261 times)
  
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!
THIS IS THE BEST SONG IN THE WORLD!!!!
AMY HAS AWSOME VOICE!
WHAT ISNT GOOD ABOUT THIS SONG?
IYS DA BOMB!!!!!
  

Review #6014 by Karen
Written on Feb 3, 2006 (Read 319 times)
  
Missing is amazing.  It is up there with with My Immortal and the other singles.  I think it should be their next single.  Any one else think the same.
  

Review #5981 by Patricia
Written on Jan 9, 2006 (Read 350 times)
  
This song is so powerful not just because of lyrics and track but because it truly can be open for interpretation, with the same overall message, I'll admit I was scared to listen to the second album because the first album was so awesome, but they continue to hit homeruns
  

Review #5965 by geniussidona
Written on Dec 29, 2005 (Read 355 times)
  
Undoubtedly, one of the best songs I ever heard.  She really embodies the meaning of the song when she sings it making you feel as though she is singing about you and for you.

Ican't wait for the next album

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: