Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
14. Missing
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6790 by mani
Written on Sep 12, 2006 (Read 2038 times)
  
asd
  

Review #6676 by JOBBY
Written on Aug 16, 2006 (Read 2069 times)
  
this song is probley the best becuz it talks to me like it knows me i know thats stupid but its true
  

Review #6517 by Evanescenceluver!!!
Written on Jul 18, 2006 (Read 2064 times)
  
This song is the BEST!!!! my new favorite by them...lol...anyways, i cant wait for the open door to come out!!!! so excited!!!!! Mising has very deppressing lyrics...which makes u think...i play it all the time when im in a bad mood.....others would think the song gets annoying after a while..but never me..i could play this song 24/7 and never get sick of it!!!! Amy Lee has the best voice to fit the song too! i love Amy lee... she has a great vioce!!! its a perfect song!!! just...perfect! lol....agn...i LOVE!!! Evanescence!! hehe
  

Review #6241 by broken haart
Written on May 20, 2006 (Read 2039 times)
  
i luv u evanescence u da bom
amy lee you rooooooock this is such
a prety song, me luvs it it makes
me feel so calm after im totaly
pissed I LUV U GUUUUUYYYYSS
I SHALL BE AN EVANESCENCSE FAN FOREVA
  

Review #6193 by Bloody Tears
Written on Apr 23, 2006 (Read 1987 times)
  
So I see from these so many reveiws, this so brings out so many emotions and memories. This song really makes the Anywhere but Home album. To me anyway.
At the begining and the end of the song, someone is whispering something and i can't make out what it says. Can any of ya help me out?
  

Review #6189 by Kiernan
Written on Apr 22, 2006 (Read 1982 times)
  
this is prbly my favorite evanescence song. im jealous of how well amy can sing and write in gerenral.
  

Review #6166 by lAUra J
Written on Apr 12, 2006 (Read 1981 times)
  
this is a perfect song once again by the band we all know & love. amy lee has exceded herself with her powerful,sorrowful, MEANINGFUL voice & lyrics. i salute you amy lee.
this is a perfect song to listen to anytime i'm feeling down or rejected or just when i need to take a step back & relax from this pitiful world we live in where pain & misery rule over our lives.
  

Review #6157 by halfa(half angel half demon)
Written on Apr 8, 2006 (Read 1972 times)
  
i like this song alot cause it expresses what i feel everyday ever since liz left me for josh
  

Review #6104 by amanda
Written on Mar 23, 2006 (Read 1934 times)
  
omg! i absoulutly love you evanescence! i bought ur cd FALLEN because i loved the single bring me to life....but i fell in love with the whole album i also have anywhere but home,...i love missing i love AMY she soo beautiful and her voice is just as..ppl think im wierd listenin to this type of music because on the outside i look like im only into Hip-Hop, rap but i love all different kinds of music im such a big fan of u guys.....i can wait for u next album FALLEN has helpt me out when i was mad or sad it actually helped me with my break up from my boyfriend i love you guys! keep on makin that BEAUTIFUL music i love soo much
Holla back, love amanda your fan FOREVER!
  

Review #6074 by Jessyka
Written on Mar 12, 2006 (Read 1957 times)
  
Ok this song is so amazing and i always play it after i've been yelled at or i feel likie shit.....Evanescence rox mah sox and i hope they keep up the good work....all there songs make me feel like i have a seperate world from everyone else which is amazing...check out my website cuz i have a page on it devoted to pics and every song by evanescence
http://holding.the.pickle.piczo.com

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: