Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
14. Missing
REVIEWS PAGE #18
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3925 by alexis
Written on Dec 25, 2004 (Read 680 times)
  
of course, like all songs by amy lee, this one is awesome.  it is so meaning full and powerful. and to XpainfuldeathX, why would you want them to release this song? if you dont appreciate the band enough to buy the cd, you dont deserve to hear it.
  

Review #3923 by Serena
Written on Dec 24, 2004 (Read 670 times)
  
This song is so beautiful and powerul and I loved it so much, I can't wait to hear it in concert. Amy, thank you so much ....

This song has a bit of everyone in it, and everyone understands it.
  

Review #3917 by Me
Written on Dec 23, 2004 (Read 666 times)
  
Evanesence rocks and so does this song yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!
  

Review #3906 by XpainfuldeathX
Written on Dec 22, 2004 (Read 670 times)
  
This is a brilliant and BEAUTIFUL song!!!!! Amy I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they HAVE  to release this song!
  

Review #3890 by Rayna
Written on Dec 20, 2004 (Read 539 times)
  
I think that this song would be my fav. it powerful full of sorrow and you can feel the pain. i bet some people can relate to this song and thats why i like evanescence because there are somany songs that people can relate to. amy is such i great poet and her voice is so powerfull and soft and that helps when you want people to feel that song.
  

Review #3882 by Kelly
Written on Dec 19, 2004 (Read 565 times)
  
It's beautiful. Simply beautiful.
This song was the first I ever heard of Evanescence - my friend sent me the song she downloaded from their first CD, Origin.
And I fell in love with it.
Her voice rings so clear throughout the song... everyone must listen to this song.

~And if I bleed, I'll bleed... knowing you don't care...~

~ Kelly ^_^
  

Review #3873 by EvFanExpert
Written on Dec 18, 2004 (Read 603 times)
  
A great song from a great band! One of the best Evanescence songs to date!
  

Review #3865 by Kairi
Written on Dec 17, 2004 (Read 613 times)
  
        Of the entire CD this is my absolute favorite song I just play it over and over and over and over again and never get tired of it To anyone who doesn't like this song has problems and needs to get help and to Evanescence I love you SOOOOOOOOOOO
MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #3862 by paul hancock
Written on Dec 17, 2004 (Read 598 times)
  
what can i say, its brilliant, from start to finnish this is a song full of feeling and has been sung from the depth of the singer, i love Evanescence, there the best band in the word, nothing more needs to be said

REVIEWS PAGE #18
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: