Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
14. Missing
REVIEWS PAGE #14
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4252 by andrea
Written on Jan 30, 2005 (Read 166 times)
  
I LOVE YOU AMY LEE!!!!!! I HAVN'T BEEN TO ANY OF YOUR CONCERTS BUT STILL I LOVE YOUR VOICE AND YOUR MUSIC YOU ARE SO TOTALLY AWESOME
  

Review #4251 by andrea
Written on Jan 30, 2005 (Read 169 times)
  
I LOVE YOU AMY LEE!!!!!! I HAVN'T BEEN TO ANY OF YOUR CONCERTS BUT STILL I LOVE YOUR VOICE AND YOUR MUSIC YOU ARE SO TOTALLY AWESOME
  

Review #4250 by andrea
Written on Jan 30, 2005 (Read 165 times)
  
I LOVE YOU AMY LEE!!!!!! I HAVN'T BEEN TO ANY OF YOUR CONCERTS BUT STILL I LOVE YOUR VOICE AND YOUR MUSIC YOU ARE SO TOTALLY AWESOME
  

Review #4249 by andrea
Written on Jan 30, 2005 (Read 161 times)
  
I LOVE YOU AMY LEE!!!!!! I HAVN'T BEEN TO ANY OF YOUR CONCERTS BUT STILL I LOVE YOUR VOICE AND YOUR MUSIC YOU ARE SO TOTALLY AWESOME and my friend loves you too he won't shut up about you all day at school it's i love amy lee i want to merry her lol..
  

Review #4248 by andrea
Written on Jan 30, 2005 (Read 157 times)
  
I LOVE YOU AMY LEE!!!!!! I HAVN'T BEEN TO ANY OF YOUR CONCERTS BUT STILL I LOVE YOUR VOICE AND YOUR MUSIC YOU ARE SO TOTALLY AWESOME
  

Review #4247 by andrea
Written on Jan 30, 2005 (Read 157 times)
  
I LOVE YOU AMY LEE!!!!!! I HAVN'T BEEN TO ANY OF YOUR CONCERTS BUT STILL I LOVE YOUR VOICE AND YOUR MUSIC YOU ARE SO TOTALLY AWESOME
  

Review #4246 by andrea
Written on Jan 30, 2005 (Read 159 times)
  
I LOVE YOU AMY LEE!!!!!! I HAVN'T BEEN TO ANY OF YOUR CONCERTS BUT STILL I LOVE YOUR VOICE AND YOUR MUSIC YOU ARE SO TOTALLY AWESOME
  

Review #4245 by andrea
Written on Jan 30, 2005 (Read 157 times)
  
I LOVE YOU AMY LEE!!!!!! I HAVN'T BEEN TO ANY OF YOUR CONCERTS BUT STILL I LOVE YOUR VOICE AND YOUR MUSIC YOU ARE SO TOTALLY AWESOME
  

Review #4244 by aundrea
Written on Jan 30, 2005 (Read 153 times)
  
hallo bin ich einer von grosses liebe der ventilatoren i der evanescence ihre songs
und ihre stimme ist sehr hubsch,wenn ich ich wurde haben alle ihre songs konnte,aber ich nicht,aber irgendwie ihre meine heroamyschutze und-sie immer egal was sind
  

Review #4239 by jess
Written on Jan 29, 2005 (Read 156 times)
  
whoa god amy lee is so pretty your my idol! your songs are soo amazing especially broken w/ seether me n my guy like love that song and thnx to you n seether we have a song no lol You're so awesome more power to you and the band your songs reveal he truths hidden under every open wound in hearts burned with fists of fury the broken hearts finaly have lyrics to mourn to and it heals them Amy-lee msy god blew wyou with your talent your my legend

REVIEWS PAGE #14
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: