Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
14. Missing
REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4360 by andrea
Written on Feb 10, 2005 (Read 509 times)
  
Amy Lee you are soo inspirational to me! Last year when i was 12 this guy had hurt me real bad. Then I got a hold of your CD cuz my mom had it! When I listened to all of your songs, i could just relate to all of them!!! I LOVE YOU AMY!! Your in my locker in school and a huge poster i made myself of you in my room! I LOVE YOU AMY LYNN LEE!
  

Review #4350 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 9, 2005 (Read 532 times)
  
I LOVE this song, The first time I listened to it, I turned on my radio to it(well, pretty loud!) and played it all day I LOVE IT, EVANESCENCE,YOU ARE THE GREATEST BND ON EARTH!!!!!(well you guys should be.)
  

Review #4340 by Christy
Written on Feb 9, 2005 (Read 463 times)
  
I love this song it is orginal and sootheing to my soul it really shows how well Amy can use her vocals as a artist and writer. You have to be insane to not love this song I am hoping that it will be on the new Album which I am sure all you Evanescence nuts are hoping to see soon like myself
Play it loud and always Rock On!!
I love ya Amy!!
  

Review #4311 by Lindsay
Written on Feb 4, 2005 (Read 587 times)
  
I LOVE YOU AMY LEE YOU ROCK GIRL KEEP WRITING THOSE TOUCHING SONGS, IM ONLY 12 AND I LISTEN TO YOU EVERYDAY. MY BESTF RIEND LAUREN HAS POSTERS EVERYWHERE WE BOTH SING, YOU ARE OUR INSPIRATION, SO KEEP GIVING US SOMETHINGS TO BE INSPIRED BY GIRL! WE LOVE YOU!
  

Review #4296 by TANO
Written on Feb 2, 2005 (Read 584 times)
  
SHE ROCKS! I LOVED THIS CD!!!
  

Review #4283 by alisha
Written on Feb 1, 2005 (Read 579 times)
  
OMG i love evanescence so much u r my most favorite band in the world keep making songs
  

Review #4282 by Amanda
Written on Feb 1, 2005 (Read 561 times)
  
Ever since I heard Evanescence I feel in love with there music. Amy Lee has the best voice I've ever heard. Keep the music coming I really appreciate it.
  

Review #4278 by taylor
Written on Jan 31, 2005 (Read 517 times)
  
I luv amy lee. I cant believe that ppl hate her just becauz the kind of music she sings.she has a great personality too. and a great voice. she is my idol.big time
  

Review #4268 by Chelsey
Written on Jan 30, 2005 (Read 539 times)
  
AMY LEE HAS ONE OF THE BEST VOICES EVER!!! MY FRIENDS ARE NOT IN ROCK BUT, WHEN THEY HEAR YOU THEY WANT TO KNOW WHO YOU ARE AND I TELL THEM AND THEY GO OUT AND BUY YOUR CD!!! Keep up the good work Amy and the rest of the Band you guyz are freaking AWESOME!!!
  

Review #4263 by andrea
Written on Jan 30, 2005 (Read 528 times)
  
I LOVE YOU AMY LEE!!!!!! I HAVN'T BEEN TO ANY OF YOUR CONCERTS BUT STILL I LOVE YOUR VOICE AND YOUR MUSIC YOU ARE SO TOTALLY AWESOME and my friend loves you too he won't shut up about you all day at school it's i love amy lee i want to merry her lol..i'm sorry if this scares anyone..lol

REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: