Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
14. Missing
REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4492 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 247 times)
  
Thank you evanescence, you are the greatest band ever! thank u, I can't wait till you go on tour again!

kaitlin
  

Review #4463 by celina
Written on Feb 25, 2005 (Read 254 times)
  
This song rocks!I sang it every where i whent.I listent to it all day.because i know someone is missing in my life.
  

Review #4428 by wong
Written on Feb 20, 2005 (Read 318 times)
  
the song is just fantastic
  

Review #4427 by Ashleigh
Written on Feb 20, 2005 (Read 323 times)
  
Evanescence rules I hope u guys read this cos u guys rock
  

Review #4417 by Laura
Written on Feb 18, 2005 (Read 355 times)
  
maybe anyone knows where I could find words of missing?? I want to have lyrics of this song. Please help me!!
  

Review #4406 by Kaja
Written on Feb 16, 2005 (Read 372 times)
  
You guys are the gratest!! I Love you! I love My immortal and Missing the moste of them all! Keep on working! Dont stop, we all love you!

GO EVANESCENCE!!! <3<3
  

Review #4404 by David
Written on Feb 15, 2005 (Read 389 times)
  
Does Evanescense really get to read this messages???
Well..i jsut want to know if you guys,,as a band.are christians????
please let me know.TNX
  

Review #4394 by Melissa B
Written on Feb 13, 2005 (Read 456 times)
  
I love Evanescence, they rock. Their music is extremely powerful, their lyrics are emotional yet fantastically writtena nd the vocals by Amy Lee are sensational. Evanescence are thge defintion of what music is all about!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rock On!!!!!!
  

Review #4387 by Sarah
Written on Feb 12, 2005 (Read 471 times)
  
OMG I LOOOVEEEEE EVANESCENCE AND AMY-LEE IM SOOOO ADDICTED TO THEM I KNOW ALL THEIR SONGS OFF BY HEART! EVEN THE UNRELEASED ONES! I LOVE U GUYS KEEP ON WRITING UR REALLY TOUCHING SONGS THEY MEAN A LOT TO ME THANX! I LOVE U GUYS!!YOUR SONGS MAKE ME CRY THEIR SOOOOO TOUCHING! THEY REALLY HELP ME GET THROUGH AND IF I GOT TO MEET U AMY-LEE I WUD JUST DIE BUT U GUYS NEVA GO ON TOUR !
  

Review #4369 by LaRae
Written on Feb 11, 2005 (Read 505 times)
  
oh how i love amy lee if i die i want them to play "hello"at my funeral ...so ya i love you amy lee your so hott and i would turn lezbian for you oops to late heheh

REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: