Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
14. Missing
  

Review #7719 by Acquilill
Written on Aug 26, 2012 (Read 1871 times)
  
Pavell Durov, Russian community networking donates $1 million to Wikipedia.
  

Review #7698 by bex
Written on Jun 12, 2009 (Read 1932 times)
  
cool
  

Review #7584 by XXX
Written on Jul 31, 2007 (Read 2014 times)
  
This song holds memories for me- it's almost like i wrote it, its so much like the saddest time in my life. Yeah, its depresing but thats what makes it so beautiful.
  

Review #7428 by ozcijt jtaipe
Written on Mar 6, 2007 (Read 2096 times)
  
ijpwbv bjlax bcavm midgnt szlkuh vhyaindtm dsqlj
  

Review #7223 by Masha Star
Written on Dec 5, 2006 (Read 2204 times)
  
This song ... is more to me then a song. Its a memory. I listen to it and I remember those days when i might have been 'Missing'. It says alot to me.
  

Review #7202 by nicole
Written on Nov 28, 2006 (Read 2211 times)
  
i listen to this song when i get flash backs it really helps
  

Review #7155 by Dee
Written on Nov 16, 2006 (Read 2225 times)
  
I always turn off my lights and just listen to this song in the dark. It's theraputic for me. The best song on that album, besides Farther Away.
  

Review #7110 by laura
Written on Nov 7, 2006 (Read 2237 times)
  
This was my fave song on this CD.Luved it!
  

Review #6872 by Nash
Written on Sep 25, 2006 (Read 2319 times)
  
I love this song. I sing along to the song all the time. I wanted this to be on fallen's Album. But evanescence rocks
  

Review #6864 by nel
Written on Sep 24, 2006 (Read 2320 times)
  
i cant put into words on how to describe an we sung song by far the the best even beter than imginary for me i've listen to this song and i kinda enter into a trance like state and want more

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: