Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
13. Whisper
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4576 by Christy
Written on Mar 11, 2005 (Read 3220 times)
  
I just love Amy Lee. Her songs are so meaningful and so real. She has the hottest voice and the coolest clothes. I LOVE Amy Lee. She is AWESOME!!!
  

Review #4502 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 3170 times)
  
I just LOVE the music , the sound of Amy's voice, the electric guitar, drums and the chir who sings in latin,"save me from danger, from evil"
  

Review #4501 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 3074 times)
  
I just LOVE the music , the sound of Amy's voice, the electric guitar, drums and the chir who sings in latin,"save me from danger, from evil"
  

Review #4500 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 2140 times)
  
I just LOVE the music , the sound of Amy's voice, the electric guitar, drums and the chir who sings in latin,"save me from danger, from evil"
  

Review #4432 by mario reyes
Written on Feb 20, 2005 (Read 2055 times)
  
hey everyone like you all i am an evanescence fan and i think i know what the ending in whisper is "Save us from danger, Save us from evil" thats what i got from many sites this gives the song an extra good touch to it well thats all i gots to say anyone have msn messenger im me sometime so we talk all day about evanescence
  

Review #4391 by fotini
Written on Feb 13, 2005 (Read 615 times)
  
i l-o-v-e evanescence!! they are my favourite group and this song is the BEST!!it's all about me.. hey everyone!! you must listen them!!!!
  

Review #4361 by Britne
Written on Feb 10, 2005 (Read 577 times)
  
Hey everyone, at the end of the song, Amy is saying either "save us from danger, save us from evil", or "Save yourselves from danger, save yourselves from evil."im not sure which one, I've heard both on different websites.Great song! the most powerful lyrics ive ever heard! Brit
  

Review #4349 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 9, 2005 (Read 585 times)
  
BRILLIANT, I love the music and the feeling I get when I listen to it when I hear the Drums,Guitars,And Amys' voice it seems to flow perfectly. Thank you Amy U ROCK EVANESCENCE!!!

Kaitlin Howard
  

Review #4324 by loz
Written on Feb 7, 2005 (Read 454 times)
  
i love this song it is the best rock on
  

Review #4300 by Ashley
Written on Feb 3, 2005 (Read 341 times)
  
Im just curious...does anyone know what Amys saying at the end of the song and what it means? GREAT SONG THO!
  

Review #4291 by Lauren
Written on Feb 2, 2005 (Read 322 times)
  
i just got the cd and havent had a chance to listen yet but i loved their last album!

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: