Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
13. Whisper
REVIEWS PAGE #34
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #7713 by SloreKerhep
Written on Jan 26, 2012 (Read 4837 times)
  
Nice read. I just passed this onto a buddy who was doing a little research on that. He actually bought me lunch since I found it for him!  Thus let me rephrase: Thanks for lunch!  
 
 
  

Review #7191 by motorola ringtones
Written on Nov 25, 2006 (Read 5003 times)
  
mom6nbc7pgxhws mom6nbc7pgxhws mom6nbc7pgxhws mom6nbc7pgxhws mom6nbc7pgxhwsb
  

Review #7187 by free ringtones
Written on Nov 24, 2006 (Read 4993 times)
  
xau5uujienmmj xau5uujienmmj xau5uujienmmj xau5uujienmmj xau5uujienmmjm
  

Review #6125 by EvanFreak
Written on Mar 25, 2006 (Read 6749 times)
  
hey jessyka i know you like whisper and i still want to talk about evanescence but i can't seem to contact to you so e-mail your e-mail to me again because i couldn't e-mail you some how
p.s. EVANESCENCE ROX MY WORLD AND THIS SONG ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #6081 by EvanFreak
Written on Mar 13, 2006 (Read 6381 times)
  
amy's vioce at the beginning of this song was priceless those vocals were cool this song ill give it a 100% rating
  

Review #6078 by Jessyka
Written on Mar 12, 2006 (Read 6378 times)
  
I really love Evanescence.....they are the best band ever....whisper is like my favourite song other than anywhere(really old)but yea ok there amazing

p.s.if ur name is jorge and u signed my gbook....email me ur addy plz
  

Review #5438 by Julie
Written on Aug 3, 2005 (Read 5877 times)
  
This is my 2cd fave ev song after Missing!!!!!!i luv this song!!!!!!!it rox!luv the latin at the end!and !Catch me as i fall say your here and its all over now~
  

Review #4672 by nightmare
Written on Mar 27, 2005 (Read 3341 times)
  
d
  

Review #4576 by Christy
Written on Mar 11, 2005 (Read 3141 times)
  
I just love Amy Lee. Her songs are so meaningful and so real. She has the hottest voice and the coolest clothes. I LOVE Amy Lee. She is AWESOME!!!
  

Review #4502 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 3091 times)
  
I just LOVE the music , the sound of Amy's voice, the electric guitar, drums and the chir who sings in latin,"save me from danger, from evil"

REVIEWS PAGE #34
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: