Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
11. Tourniquet

Review #7525 by martina martinez
Written on Jun 12, 2007 (Read 195 times)
evanscence you rock you guys are the best band in the history of bands i love you guys you all rock!!!

Review #6379 by broken haart
Written on Jun 8, 2006 (Read 299 times)
this song roooooooooooooooooooooooooooxxxx
i love the heavy guitar solo in it without any words it sounds even better evanescence you guys kick butt i will always luv u foreva, oh yeah. when i first heard the violin part in this song, i cried because its like somethingz dying but yet it makes the song so emotional with da heavy gutar i luv all ya fans and evanescence thanx for coming into my lif xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Review #6191 by Stephanie
Written on Apr 22, 2006 (Read 316 times)
This is a really great song...i'm actually listening 2 it right now!! But sometimes I start to feel a bit down and depressed and this song helps me through it!! ROCK ON EVANESCENCE!!

Much <3!!


Review #6045 by TybA xxx
Written on Feb 23, 2006 (Read 340 times)
Sum Say nd i say Tourniquet is my favorite1 it means alot 2 me whneva i here it, it descibes me nd all evsongs describes me its like ev/amy is a reflection of... nd its kool.... xxx

Review #6044 by TybA
Written on Feb 23, 2006 (Read 341 times)
Wow!! How can tell abt this songs Tourniquet is my fav 1 in all albums but i luv all of them.. And abt Amy well she's my role model! seh's awsome!!xxx

Review #5966 by geniussidona
Written on Dec 29, 2005 (Read 367 times)
Evanescence is my tourniquet 'cause my life was rushing out of control abd they hepled me through a struggle that I was going through.

Amy, you rock!!

Review #5951 by Porshia
Written on Dec 19, 2005 (Read 379 times)
This is a good song and it helped me alot with depression!

Review #5514 by teneya
Written on Aug 17, 2005 (Read 442 times)
i love this song. i cant get enough. i bleed, i cry  to this song . its amazing..

Review #5437 by Julie
Written on Aug 3, 2005 (Read 461 times)
Tourniquet is one of my favorite Ev songs!it is sooo awesome it is the song that got me started on evenescence after all!i never get tired of it!Never!

Review #5426 by Nick
Written on Aug 1, 2005 (Read 463 times)
I love this song! It describes me soo soo well!  I love Evanescence! All of their songs! The fact that it comes from their hearts, and you can tell, just amazes me...their talent...has no words to explain except incredible....I LOVE EVANESCENCE!


1 2 3 4 

Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: