Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
10. Bring Me to Life
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5225 by Nicole
Written on Jun 28, 2005 (Read 674 times)
  
THIS SONG ROX SO MUUUUUCCCCHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #5164 by JeNnifer
Written on Jun 15, 2005 (Read 686 times)
  
i love you and i love all the song and good luck..!!!!
  

Review #5011 by katy
Written on May 21, 2005 (Read 688 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG
  

Review #4670 by gene
Written on Mar 26, 2005 (Read 809 times)
  
very powerfull!!! i just can't stop listening to the song. amy's voice has the charm to keep me listening. "FALLEN" is the best album for me. the mtv of this song is very good too. amy's voice brought me back to life.
  

Review #4526 by shannen
Written on Mar 3, 2005 (Read 767 times)
  
my fav song is ofcourse ''Breath Me To Life'' ad '' EVERYBODY'S FOOL'' I LOVE TIS SONG AND I ALSO SANG TIS SONG WIF A BOY AND WON FIRST PRIZE! wow her song is so cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love them
  

Review #4518 by Nudrat Shamsher
Written on Mar 2, 2005 (Read 633 times)
  
Hi..! my Godd..! the begening.."how can U c into my eyes..leading U down into my core" the verse are my hot favourite,I got to listeen this song coincidentally but I started loving this beatiful coincidence,its loving..leading me back to lifee wih joyss ever..!loll and moreover the song is my favourite number in the entire album of Fallen.! absolutely caressing..!(nudratshamsher@hotmail.com)
  

Review #4514 by Theresa
Written on Mar 1, 2005 (Read 627 times)
  
I like this song because it is just what people need, they need to be woken up and shown that how they lived before was like a nothingness. Pretty much everyone these days are becoming a nothingness.
  

Review #4498 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 635 times)
  
this song ROX!! the vocals in the begining are so BEAUTIFUL!! It is amazing how the band sounds in that part!
  

Review #4440 by Danyelle
Written on Feb 22, 2005 (Read 572 times)
  
I love how Amy started the song on the "Anywhere But Home" CD/DVD, it's so very prettyful lol! ^______^ Same with the starting of "Whisper" on this CD/DVD! ^_~ It's awesome! ^___^
  

Review #4435 by Janice
Written on Feb 21, 2005 (Read 501 times)
  
i think yall rock. i want to see more of yalls talent. it is so freaken awesome i like all your music.

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: