Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
10. Bring Me to Life
  

Review #7433 by Dracena
Written on Mar 9, 2007 (Read 231 times)
  
Everyone's entitled to their opinions, but this is an Ev fan site...

Anyway, the start of this verson is great- especially because of the arpeggios on the piano and the cool way she starts off. If anyone wants the piano music for the start of this one then email me and I'll send it.
  

Review #7379 by Laura
Written on Jan 31, 2007 (Read 253 times)
  
I used to like this song but not anymore, I hate Evanescence, go listen to Motley Crue or Ozzy Osbourne!
  

Review #7013 by Lea
Written on Oct 15, 2006 (Read 324 times)
  
i first heard this song on Music Jesus and then when i was on holiday i bought the Evanescence Live DVD and when listening to it i discovered it was this song and love to pieces.
  

Review #6991 by alex
Written on Oct 13, 2006 (Read 327 times)
  
evanescence changed my life forever!
  

Review #6234 by jaz
Written on May 18, 2006 (Read 437 times)
  
enchanting, ghostly and echoing. amy lee`s voice is brilliant her haunting lyrics show he true meaning of loss
  

Review #5891 by LUIS
Written on Nov 21, 2005 (Read 585 times)
  
EVANESCECE
  

Review #5874 by deanna
Written on Nov 13, 2005 (Read 593 times)
  
i love this song and other songs by them they are such a good band i love them
  

Review #5868 by loise
Written on Nov 10, 2005 (Read 598 times)
  
I love this music! Its so beautiful....

How can you see into my eyes like open doors?.....
  

Review #5541 by Giselle
Written on Aug 24, 2005 (Read 712 times)
  
u rock love all pf your songs!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #5421 by Sky
Written on Jul 31, 2005 (Read 800 times)
  
I love the start of this "Bring me to life" compared to the "Fallen" version because of the amzing vocals and the slow piano, at the start.

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: