Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
9. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4299 by Rain krueger
Written on Feb 3, 2005 (Read 436 times)
  
i love this song it really is wonderful and makes me sad  i love it
  

Review #4298 by mae diaz
Written on Feb 3, 2005 (Read 464 times)
  
i love this song. it really moves me. everytime i hear it, a lot of emotion has come to me. i remember a friend of mine said that if the day she dies, i must play the song on her funeral...oh my! she was sick when she was saying this...but i really love evanescence. one more, i always sing this whenever i jam with local bands here in my place...puerto princesa, philippines...
  

Review #4295 by Stephanie Scates
Written on Feb 2, 2005 (Read 439 times)
  
this song really speaks to me because ive been away from the only guy ive ever loved for five.We still talk but its just not the  same anymore.He was the only one that made me happy. My immortal describes the pain i feel and it helps a little to know that someone out there understands.
  

Review #4274 by farah
Written on Jan 31, 2005 (Read 577 times)
  
hiii evanescense i love you so much and ur voice is do special for me anyway i just want to tell that u r the most popular girl in lebanon coz i live there and all my friend ask me about you and they say that my immortel and bring me to life are the beautiful songs they ever seen in this world

evanescence and nelly ville are my love
love you so much pplz if u can reply 2 me a email i'd never say n0o0 okayz plz plz plz
  

Review #4272 by Keishell
Written on Jan 31, 2005 (Read 514 times)
  
It makes me cry and that's a compliment because only great songs make me cry.It's a great stress reliver.Evanescence u rock!
  

Review #4267 by brooklyn
Written on Jan 30, 2005 (Read 503 times)
  
t makes me go dip into thinking of so many things
  

Review #4242 by Maez xox
Written on Jan 30, 2005 (Read 516 times)
  
I love my immortal.it says everything about how i feel in life,with my best mate dieing this is the best song i can listen to wen i feel like crying.I LUV U EVANESSANCE!!!! U ROK!
  

Review #4230 by Jenni
Written on Jan 28, 2005 (Read 561 times)
  
I love this song it reminds me of my boyfriend we've been going out for a month tomorrow and he lives about 2 or 3 miles away and this song just reminds me so much about him and I think Amy Lee sings it really awsome and I wish you good luck in the future and thank you for making songs that I can actually relate to.
  

Review #4229 by Sandra June
Written on Jan 28, 2005 (Read 574 times)
  
What can I say? My Immortal is perhaps the most moving song I have heard in all my life, and trust me on this, I listen to alot of music. I like both the original and band version, and I still get the same kinda feeling everytime I hear it. A weird kind of emotional boost. I guess you could say I could apply it to many situations in my life, like others can as well, I am sure. My family doesn't like this band very much, they say it brings too much of a depressing aura. I'd say the lyrics are unique, and to be honest I love angsty stuff. Very powerful : Evanescence
  

Review #4224 by jennifer
Written on Jan 28, 2005 (Read 559 times)
  
gente a melhor coisa do mundo é ovir ver os
clips do EVANESCENCE por que as musicas são
lindas e AMY LEE é linda que nem as musicas
deles (todos são lindos)1.0000 de beijos!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: