Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
9. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4346 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 9, 2005 (Read 584 times)
  
My entire family LOVES "my immortal" it is in some ways unexplainable I LOVE IT!! It is in such a mourn-ful tone it inspires the soul inside everyone!
THANK YOU EVANESCENCE!!!!!
  

Review #4343 by Jessica
Written on Feb 9, 2005 (Read 501 times)
  
I love this song! I want this song played at my wedding for the bride and groom dance. haha Everytime this song comes on everyone knows to be quiet so I can dance and sing to it. I turn it up real loud and don't turn it down 'till its over! I like the bands other songs but this one is my fav! Rock On!!
  

Review #4335 by Myriam
Written on Feb 8, 2005 (Read 545 times)
  
I just wanna say that the song "My immortal" is simply wonderful, because it deals with feelings that everyone had experienced in his life, you know what I mean... Amy Lee's voice is captivating, strong, perfect. I love her and I think she will have a big carrier.
PS: Sorry for my english but I'm french!
  

Review #4334 by Gen
Written on Feb 8, 2005 (Read 453 times)
  
I love this song!!...Everytime i listen to it i start to cry because it was the first song me and my ex boyfriend ever danced to in my whole life!!...email me bak please:P..lol..buhbyes!!
  

Review #4327 by Lauren
Written on Feb 7, 2005 (Read 488 times)
  
When I first heard this song, it was kind of scary how much it applied to my life. It is a wonderful song and Evanessence is one of the most talented groups i've heard
  

Review #4319 by Gaby
Written on Feb 6, 2005 (Read 496 times)
  
I love this song I think the band Evanescenes is really smart because it rocks!I love Amy Lee!
  

Review #4318 by Britanicca
Written on Feb 5, 2005 (Read 494 times)
  
this is mine and my crush's song...i cry every time i hear this song...thank you evanesance for making this the best song ever!!!!! i love you!
  

Review #4314 by Kelly
Written on Feb 5, 2005 (Read 448 times)
  
omg!!! i luv this song so much!!! i sing it all of the time... i evanescence amy lee has a great voice!! this song is very emotional and whenever my friend and i hear it we cry or get really sad...
  

Review #4313 by Kelly
Written on Feb 5, 2005 (Read 427 times)
  
omg!!! i luv this song so much!!! i sing it all of the time... i evanescence amy lee has a great voice!! this song is very emotional and whenever my friend and i hear it we cry or get really sad...
  

Review #4310 by Heather
Written on Feb 4, 2005 (Read 388 times)
  
I really love this song!! Everytime I listen to it, it makes me think of alot of things. I think Amy Lee and the whole Evanescence band have a great sound all together. ROCK ON GUYS..(AND GIRL)

REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: