Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
9. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5969 by yassine
Written on Jan 2, 2006 (Read 581 times)
  
amy lee the rock siner she make all the rock man happy
  

Review #5952 by Neil
Written on Dec 20, 2005 (Read 568 times)
  
this song has so much meaning and is so deep. it was the song of me and someone i lost a while ago, what can i say - excellent.
  

Review #5864 by Jessica
Written on Nov 9, 2005 (Read 577 times)
  
i lost someone very close to me and she loved this song..she would have me sing it to her everynight and every morning.. thank you
  

Review #5818 by Russell Farmer
Written on Oct 27, 2005 (Read 551 times)
  
I have never come accross a more touching song ,the video is great ,reminds me of some one i lost some time ago ,,like it says ,,,and i do ,,i always listen to this first thing in the morning,,,,Russell
  

Review #5742 by kelly
Written on Oct 11, 2005 (Read 445 times)
  
i live with this song.amy..thank you
  

Review #5583 by Cec
Written on Sep 1, 2005 (Read 577 times)
  
Bring me to life is like one of the best songs that I have heard in a really long time. Everytime I hear it all I want to do is sing.
  

Review #5566 by Tiffany R*!
Written on Aug 28, 2005 (Read 600 times)
  
u guys are so talented I love ur song u guys rule(snif)(snif)!!
  

Review #5565 by Tiffany
Written on Aug 28, 2005 (Read 586 times)
  
I listen to this song all the time its so cool iI can never get enough of it!!!!!!!!!!
you guys did a great job!!
  

Review #5529 by loi
Written on Aug 23, 2005 (Read 604 times)
  
really i love it
  

Review #5347 by Billie
Written on Jul 19, 2005 (Read 753 times)
  
i love this song it is mine and my boyfriend's favorite song he will play it on the piano while i sing it it is sssssssoooooooo deep and meaningful i love it!!!!!!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: