Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
9. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #16
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3800 by aNJi-4ever
Written on Dec 11, 2004 (Read 657 times)
  
i luv dis song sooooooo much!!!!!
i think dis is d best song of evanescence 4 me.... i like d lyrics, d rhythm......
my immortal is my fave song.. always!
evanescence rulez!!!!!
  

Review #3799 by Carrie
Written on Dec 10, 2004 (Read 609 times)
  
My names carrie and im 16... I love this song i actually relate to it and i just dont know what to do anymore i mean i dont wanna live cause i feel empty every day and listening to your music helps me go on and get through my day. Im like almost the biggest fan... im sure theres obsessers out there so im not gonna say im the biggest but damn close... love your music its the reason i live. ~carrie~
  

Review #3782 by Tomas
Written on Dec 9, 2004 (Read 642 times)
  
I like this song!!!
  

Review #3774 by Mizzoumom
Written on Dec 8, 2004 (Read 671 times)
  
I just heard this song a week ago in a restaurant and asked the server who it was.  I fell in love with her voice.  She has a very haunting voice.  I am now an Evanescence fan.  I play "My Immortal" over and over and over.  I'm 45 years old, therefore, you touch the heart of all ages.
  

Review #3772 by Taty
Written on Dec 8, 2004 (Read 681 times)
  
I loooove this song i listen to it everyday after school over n over again. I usually listen to hip hop and r&b but this song is really deep i love the lyrics the tone and the beats on the instrumental being a songwriter myself i find this truly inspirational. Some people find this song depressing but i think it's awesome!!!!!
  

Review #3770 by johnell
Written on Dec 8, 2004 (Read 628 times)
  
Evanescence is so sexy. this song was me and my exgirls song and she looks good. yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
  

Review #3767 by Hamid
Written on Dec 7, 2004 (Read 588 times)
  
This song is the one for me. I have been listening to it since it was out. Its almost 2 years but its still my favourate song to listen to anytime. I'm sure still ten years from now i will be listening to it. Thank you evanescence for this beautiful song and Amy for your amazing voice.
  

Review #3765 by TriPhase
Written on Dec 7, 2004 (Read 607 times)
  
Thanks!!!
  

Review #3762 by 4xTiny
Written on Dec 6, 2004 (Read 564 times)
  
I've always listened to country music as long as I can remember, but this song just grabed me and I relate to it.  I sing this song to myself and to anyone that wants to hear it. It's a deep song but for my it's not depressing, it just is there. It's my favorate song to hear or sing in any mood.

REVIEWS PAGE #16
<< PREVIOUS PAGE

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: