Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
9. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #14
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3941 by Vitória
Written on Dec 27, 2004 (Read 667 times)
  
acho evanescence muito baita e o site também!

       bjos...
  

Review #3934 by alice
Written on Dec 26, 2004 (Read 679 times)
  
hola esta musica es la mejor, si se puede decir la better music, en mi caso soy capaz de arriesgar todo i dinero por un concierto de Evanescence; nunca cambien de parecer soy mexicana y me fasina evanescence. mi correo es Martucha_326@hotmail.com; mi correo se debe a una amiga fanatica de evanescence y ella siempre me dijo: LA MUSICA DE EVANESCENCE TE HARA SENTIR MUY BIEN, y a ctuelmenmte es verdad.
  

Review #3930 by Grazielle
Written on Dec 26, 2004 (Read 683 times)
  
mt, mt lindo o site xDD~
eu amooooooooooooooooooooooooo evanescence d++++++++ xDD~
vou sempre passar por aki ;p
  

Review #3924 by aisha
Written on Dec 25, 2004 (Read 641 times)
  
THIS SONG IS PERFECT.... you know perfect??? its definetly that.. i swear everythime i hear it its like the first time... i have crazy goosebumps and my heart skips a beat... one of the ultimate great music in the world
  

Review #3922 by Mary
Written on Dec 24, 2004 (Read 665 times)
  
Oiii..
oq ixu?
hauhauahuahauh...
eu qru que a Amy Lee vanha pr o Brasil..
bjussss..
xau xau
  

Review #3921 by Justine
Written on Dec 24, 2004 (Read 621 times)
  
I have listened to this song at least a hundred times and the words are what make it so different. I don't know any other artist that sings lyrics like Amy does. She is very talented and I just love it.
  

Review #3913 by EvanescenceGurl19
Written on Dec 23, 2004 (Read 548 times)
  
i can really relate to what Amy means in her songs and i can just understand her completely alone my favroite song that her band does  is probly My Immortal
  

Review #3912 by not given
Written on Dec 23, 2004 (Read 406 times)
  
I loved this  song like 100 other people would say but i think it really relatets to alots of ppl and on the film clip the way shes dressed and the make up really let you understand her alone, Yet it is very hard 2 find piano chords for it (i can only play the intro) but over all its awesome
  

Review #3909 by Cmw
Written on Dec 23, 2004 (Read 413 times)
  
I love this song omg ...it is so great...it was like the very first osng i have ever heard Evanescence song and so far i like all of them.....there AWSOME!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #3908 by touti
Written on Dec 23, 2004 (Read 404 times)
  
This  song "my  immortal"touch me  so  much...!!
So please, continue to tuch my heart  in this way

touti  from  Algiers (Algeria)

REVIEWS PAGE #14
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: