Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
9. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4042 by Reeva~
Written on Jan 6, 2005 (Read 253 times)
  
i love this song..anyway(rock or solo wit piano)it is a very meaningfulsng.howmany songs a yo say hat about?!
  

Review #4035 by moi
Written on Jan 6, 2005 (Read 276 times)
  
i love this song so much it's better with the rock music than the piano solo
  

Review #4032 by thrisya
Written on Jan 5, 2005 (Read 289 times)
  
this song is totally awesome!!! just love this group very much!i will always support you. love you guys very much.
  

Review #4023 by vanessa
Written on Jan 4, 2005 (Read 379 times)
  
Heaven! This song is absolutely captivating, sensational, touching and i can say that these words i*m using to describe it are only understataments. The song could not be better. I feel that*s the best song i*ve ever heard n the lyrics are superb as well. Evanescence is n will always be the best.
Ps: Amey*s eyes are so deep n the most beautiful i*ve ever seen.
  

Review #4018 by islam
Written on Jan 4, 2005 (Read 393 times)
  
my_immortal
  

Review #4011 by Fkrdg
Written on Jan 3, 2005 (Read 439 times)
  
I'm a latinboy so excuseme if I write something wrong. I've been listening Evanescense and I thing her songs are amazing and she is beautiful too. first I listened "bring me to life" that song is the most beautiful song that I ever listened in english
  

Review #3993 by Madison
Written on Jan 1, 2005 (Read 541 times)
  
Hey guys, well I LOVE evanescence they are the BEST.!! their lyrics are so awsome, and they have so much meaning its so wonderful...i love listening to their music and i always will!!
<3 Ur FAN! <3
  

Review #3957 by _2much2ask_
Written on Dec 29, 2004 (Read 662 times)
  
three words......totally kicks ass!
  

Review #3955 by Nick
Written on Dec 28, 2004 (Read 615 times)
  
i love this song. my girlfrienda and i sing to it when we hear it. it is one of the best songs on the cd. as a matter of fact im listening to it right now. this whole cd is awsome. i listen to it over and over again. i your biggest fan....i have thousands of your shirts and hats...i even got a poster of you guys on my wall. if you could write me back. c ya later.
  

Review #3950 by a fan
Written on Dec 28, 2004 (Read 624 times)
  
my immortal is honestly one of the BEST songs ever. a friend of mine commited suicide last year and ever since..it happened, everytime i hear this song i cant help but cry. Amey's voice is so powerful and the lyrics are so deep. amazing song.

REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: