Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
9. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4089 by KARINA CAZARES
Written on Jan 11, 2005 (Read 723 times)
  
Esta cancion me fascina espero que algun dia toquen en el paso tx. espero que pronto saquen su nuevo album
  

Review #4086 by Beverly
Written on Jan 11, 2005 (Read 725 times)
  
what is the correct interpretation of My Immortal? It's so relates to us, yet in which specific context was Amy relating to when she wrote it>?
  

Review #4085 by Fallen Soul
Written on Jan 11, 2005 (Read 712 times)
  
at first i bought the album 'fallen' jus for bring me to life.but now i'm mad about all of their songs.i can find the explanation of every differet feeling i taste in their lyrics..
they're just great
  

Review #4084 by Jennie
Written on Jan 10, 2005 (Read 631 times)
  
when i hear this song, I get goosebumps.  I never heard a more beautifully written and performaed song.
  

Review #4082 by Greg
Written on Jan 10, 2005 (Read 558 times)
  
Evanescence rox they are my fav. band this is the best song they have!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #4078 by Mazdinore
Written on Jan 9, 2005 (Read 562 times)
  
If they were stars you'r the moon, if they are the moon, you'r the sun, but they are the sun then i'll be sure that you are Evenescence all unique all best.
  

Review #4071 by Syed Bilal Hassan
Written on Jan 9, 2005 (Read 510 times)
  
This song is the best song i've ever heared, when i listen to this song it touches my heart every time. Keep it up Evanescence. Best of luck for ur next Album.
  

Review #4070 by Syed Bilal Hassan
Written on Jan 9, 2005 (Read 502 times)
  
This song is the best song i've ever heared, when i listen to this song it touches my heart every time. Keep it up Evanescence. Best of luck for ur next Album.
  

Review #4069 by Syed Bilal Hassan
Written on Jan 9, 2005 (Read 504 times)
  
This song is the best song i've ever heared, when i listen to this song it touches my heart every time. Keep it up Evanescence. Best of luck for ur next Album.
  

Review #4068 by Syed Bilal Hassan
Written on Jan 9, 2005 (Read 302 times)
  
This song is the best song i've ever heared, when i listen to this song it touches my heart every time. Keep it up Evanescence. Best of luck for ur next Album.

REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: