Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
8. Breathe No More
REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3726 by Anubis
Written on Nov 29, 2004 (Read 525 times)
  
Hands down the best song of that show.  Vocals where perfect and the accompaniment (sp) was breathtaking.  God I wish I could sing like that!
  

Review #3719 by Gill
Written on Nov 29, 2004 (Read 408 times)
  
This CD is awesome! The DVD is crazy, haha, it shows the group is really down to earth and doesn't give a shit! Evanescence rocks!
  

Review #3715 by raven
Written on Nov 28, 2004 (Read 429 times)
  
omfg this dvd rocks! i LOVE this song sooooo much!!!!!!! TOTALLY WORTH THE MONEY!!!
  

Review #3714 by raven
Written on Nov 28, 2004 (Read 406 times)
  
omfg this dvd rocks! i LOVE this song sooooo much!!!!!!! TOTALLY WORTH THE MONEY!!!
  

Review #3712 by BB
Written on Nov 28, 2004 (Read 406 times)
  
This song is beautiful in it's own way.  Most of the songs are wonderful, The music saved help save my life
  

Review #3710 by Suzi
Written on Nov 28, 2004 (Read 404 times)
  
Amy Lee still has a haunting voice like no other. I bought the new album on the 23rd. I will play it over and over...but something is missing...Could it be Ben Moody??
  

Review #3708 by Jessica
Written on Nov 27, 2004 (Read 407 times)
  
I give this song all the stars that it deserves. It's one of the most gorgeous songs I've ever heard, from any band, period.
  

Review #3706 by Nicole
Written on Nov 26, 2004 (Read 357 times)
  
Amy is beautiful and i love every song .... Breathe no more is beautifully sung(live)
Keep Up The wonderful work !!!!1
  

Review #3701 by Sabrina
Written on Nov 26, 2004 (Read 364 times)
  
Evanescence is the BEST band ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #3696 by Jordana
Written on Nov 24, 2004 (Read 388 times)
  
This is one of my favorite Ev songs. The live version is totally amazing!! The quality of the song is terrific as well.

If you don't already have this CD, ARE YOU CRAZY??! LOL jk No seriously, buy it, its totally worth it and a must have for any Ev fan!!! The DVD footage is absolutely hilarious and will make you love the band even more!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: