Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
8. Breathe No More
REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3902 by Ashley Beaumont
Written on Dec 22, 2004 (Read 400 times)
  
I think Amy Lee has a realy good voice and i enjoy singing along to her songs, her voice is just realy nice, i hope she brings lots of songs out, she can sing any song perfect for me :)

My addy is Ashley_Beaumont@msn.com if you wana talk and i have a website...it's http://ashb.freeprohost.com/ Thank you for reading....Ash
  

Review #3820 by evanescence#1 fan
Written on Dec 12, 2004 (Read 521 times)
  
ive never heard any of their songs i just got to know about them after i coincidentlly just wrote amy lee on google thInking porn would Come up to my suprise I was wrong :(
WHOEVER READS THIS IS GAY!
  

Review #3810 by Kelly
Written on Dec 11, 2004 (Read 522 times)
  
evanescence rocks!  i love all of the songs!!




email me if ya wanna talk to me


sftbllallstar216@wmconnect.com
  

Review #3798 by Tomo
Written on Dec 10, 2004 (Read 536 times)
  
Silence after the storm, "Breathe No More" seems to let me notice that new day I've yearned up to now is coming very soon... Intro of this song is Amy's part (piano) and it is very very wonderful!! Perhaps, you'll regret if you miss it.
Then, I really wanna live in peace and quiet every single day plus I long to go to the place where I can be what I would like to though I don't think its wish comes true at once... For all that, there is nothing to be pessimistic about because I have a girlfriend whom I can totally trust now. She is the only person who sets me be myself and changed my mind like the stone a lot easily. This is the first time that I'm lovesick but it's nothing hard to bear in comparison with almost all the problems that I had before. She loves singing a song that's why I want her to sing "Breathe No More" next to me someday in the near future. I'm sure that she does very well without a doubt... Sorry for writing too much about personal things here... Anyhow, Evanescence is my life itself. Thank you!!
  

Review #3785 by Emma
Written on Dec 9, 2004 (Read 505 times)
  
hey just like to say that evanescence are the est and they rock so much!!! i love the dvd and omfg amy lee's voise is sooo nice.
Love ya always emma, cum back to perth australia plz!!!! xoxox
  

Review #3776 by EvanEscencefan_4eva
Written on Dec 9, 2004 (Read 499 times)
  
hey all u evanescence fans i worship evanescence they're gr8!!!

my fav songs are

hello
whisper
my last breath
imaginary

e-mail me if u think we could be gr8 evanescence e-mail fanatics!!!!!
  

Review #3771 by kit
Written on Dec 8, 2004 (Read 487 times)
  
awsome awsome awsome awsome AWSOME song!!!!!!!!
~kit O.o
  

Review #3742 by max
Written on Dec 2, 2004 (Read 560 times)
  
i realy love evanescence so much there songs talk about my life
iwish ihad good friends here
my favourite songs are bring me to life, hello, haunted
loneliness_mx_forever@hotmail.com
  

Review #3738 by Amanda Julius
Written on Dec 1, 2004 (Read 550 times)
  
  I love this song sooooooo much. I resently ordered the CD but I had barrowed from my friend and I loved that song. I LOVE EVANESCENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #3727 by Anubis
Written on Nov 30, 2004 (Read 578 times)
  
Hands down the best song of that show.  Vocals where perfect and the accompaniment (sp) was breathtaking.  God I wish I could sing like that!

REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: