Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
8. Breathe No More
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4195 by ron
Written on Jan 25, 2005 (Read 467 times)
  
All i can say is wow!!!!!! this is one hauntingly beautiful song. love it.............
  

Review #4181 by Ana
Written on Jan 23, 2005 (Read 455 times)
  
hey! when I first read ''breathe no more'' lyrics I almost cried...when I heard that song for the first time it was like unreal...Amys voice it's just beautiful, as the rest os de band, I love them A LOT. I hope ther'll never change, because they sound perfect to me like this. Oh by the way, their songs helped me to feel better with some personal problems, so I guess that's another reason for thank Evanescence for what they do.
  

Review #4155 by nickrox101
Written on Jan 19, 2005 (Read 452 times)
  
This song is stunning. Its my fave song, I really don't think that there is another one anywhere, thats like this. Amy knows how to rock out, but be so calm and cool at another time...its amazing.
  

Review #4154 by brokenandconfused313
Written on Jan 19, 2005 (Read 434 times)
  
i think that "breath no more" is one of the best songs that they have made yet but that is my opinion the lyrics just make so much scense to me an relate alot to me.
  

Review #4138 by EricaLynn
Written on Jan 15, 2005 (Read 453 times)
  
Breathe No More is a very deep song with some very deep lyrics. I personally, can relate to this song.
I love Evanescence..Not because of just Amy Lee (she is a great vocalist by the way) But because this band has so many differant ways that a person can relate to in just about every one of their songs. Its not often you come across music that lets you know that you are not alone in this world with any problem you may face in life. I take alot of my feelings out by listening to and singing along with songs that I think relate to the problem I am facing at that time. On the Anywhere But Home CD There is a song for everything. This CD helps me cope with so many differant things and for that I am very greatful for Evanescence.
  

Review #4129 by Randi
Written on Jan 15, 2005 (Read 417 times)
  
OMiGosh I LOOOOOOOOVE this song. I LOVE evanescence. I love Everything about Amy Lee. lol i just love eveyrhting thing about this band and their music! they soo rock!
  

Review #4113 by Daniel
Written on Jan 14, 2005 (Read 384 times)
  
I love this song so much. I've had it for ages since I found a 2002 demo CD in my local pawn shop.

Did anyone know that she wrote this song herself? She wrote it completely on her own. I'm not worried about the quality of the Evanescence songs since Ben Moody left now that I've heard this piece of art.

Bring on the next album!
  

Review #4108 by ellie
Written on Jan 12, 2005 (Read 367 times)
  
i love this song too! it has so much truth behind it that you have to relate everything to it. also theres missing which i dedicate to my cuzin that just died and it makes me think of him so much. everyone has to agree that both songs are very good.
  

Review #4027 by Ches
Written on Jan 5, 2005 (Read 486 times)
  
I really LOVE this song, it is my favourite one on the album!!! It rocks so hard!!!! \m/
Is there going to be a single out eventually?!? It is just so kool! Brilliant tune, brillant rythmn, brilliant everything! It's brilliant!
  

Review #4025 by Ches
Written on Jan 5, 2005 (Read 474 times)
  
I really LOVE this song, it is my favourite one on the album!!! It rocks so hard!!!! \m/
Is there going to be a single out eventually?!? It is just so kool! Brilliant tune, brillant rythmn, brilliant everything! It's brilliant!

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: