Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
8. Breathe No More
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4446 by miko
Written on Feb 23, 2005 (Read 542 times)
  
Hey i want to know waht this song is about?? ... some one wanna email me ?? mylow_122@hotmail.com
  

Review #4444 by melanie
Written on Feb 22, 2005 (Read 542 times)
  
Omg this is song is soo great . I'm doing my poetry project on it .. sometimes I can't understand but then i come to relieze about the song and I can totaly relate to it!!... thanks!! your going to give me a wikkid mark I can feel it!! !!

-melanie
ps: ur singing is the bestest of the bestest
  

Review #4412 by Kai
Written on Feb 16, 2005 (Read 572 times)
  
I've wondered if they really read these. If they do you not, I still want to say this song "Breath no more." Is yet another one of my favorite songs and touches me in a way that words cant describe. All there songs are well written and amy, you really do know how to express feelings in a song that many other singers are unable to do. You are one of the best in my oppinon and probably in many others. Keep up the good work, we love ya all!
  

Review #4363 by Evi
Written on Feb 11, 2005 (Read 590 times)
  
I like this song a lot! When i first heard this song i was in evanescence's concert at the theatre Likavito in Athenes.It was really fantastic!!! I love them!
  

Review #4345 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 9, 2005 (Read 559 times)
  
AMY LEE IF YOU ACTUALLY GET THIS,...

Thank you SO much for writing "Breath no more " You are SOO AWEsome I love your music

It is one of my life long dreams to actually meet you, when you came to Indianapolis, Indiana I was(as my mom thought of it as,) sobbing just purly that you were there thank you for writing "Breath no more " I Love it  I think it, and everry other song you write is, so to say AMAZING!!!!

Kaitlin
  

Review #4323 by Nixtie
Written on Feb 6, 2005 (Read 574 times)
  
 Indeed it is my favourite song. It's so mourning-like and beautiful. It's like being in a sun-filled medow and watching the sky fall .... thus killing everyone and now you're alone. ^^
  

Review #4294 by morbid_soul
Written on Feb 2, 2005 (Read 570 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG!ITS THE BEST SONG.I LOVE HER VOICE.IF I HAD A VOICE LIKE THAT ID RULE THE WORLD.THE ROCK WORLD @ LEAST.LOL.
  

Review #4240 by ashley
Written on Jan 29, 2005 (Read 561 times)
  
hey...everyone on here (lol i think its funny)we all sound obssesed...lol...no one take that personallly but really if you go through and read all of them....any ways...i have no right to say i am amy's biggest fan because i know there is some phsyco who loves her and dreams about her everynight (lol) but she is my fav. like i said on missing there has been sooo many nights where i felt like just giving up...and now...its weird how some words with a tune can pull you through but it does...and to know that....keeps me listening...well and fans wanna chat add me
msn:memories_haunt_my_soul_now@hotmail.com
yahoo:memories_haunt_my_soul_now@yahoo.com
aim:slicingmywrists1
  

Review #4221 by jack
Written on Jan 28, 2005 (Read 487 times)
  
amy lee is awsome and when she sings that song its like shes a god and her voice is soo buetiful and that song is made 4 a voice like hers

  bring on the next aulbum
  

Review #4214 by andrea
Written on Jan 27, 2005 (Read 464 times)
  
hi umm.. if amy actully getsa to see this i just want you yo know i'm a huge fan i love you amy lee
  

Review #4205 by Ambre
Written on Jan 27, 2005 (Read 451 times)
  
When I listen to this beautiful song, I always cry because I remember something that happened to me and then I feel much better. Thank you for all.

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: