Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
8. Breathe No More
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5071 by Kirby
Written on May 31, 2005 (Read 438 times)
  
this song is truly amazing. i luv it so much. amy lee's vocals are always pretty but in this song they r truly amazing. and tha music beautiful. :)
  

Review #5067 by josi
Written on May 31, 2005 (Read 429 times)
  
Every once and a while, a song like this comes through and touches the life of a person. This song has touched me and cheesy as it sounds, changed a part of me. Thank you very much Evanescence.

P.S. Support the music and buy the CD instead of looking for somewhere to burn it (FAN)
  

Review #5046 by Fan
Written on May 27, 2005 (Read 442 times)
  
I want this song so badly. My "ex friend" has the cd and I listen to it rarely and she used to put it in her site when I listened to it but she took it off. Does anyone know where can I hear the song?
  

Review #4997 by Amy
Written on May 17, 2005 (Read 458 times)
  
Omfg, Amy this song is amazing.  It truely is.  I listen to this song everyday.  Your music is just a place I can escape to when I'm feeling depressed.  I can really relate to the lyrics in this song.  As every word you sing is true.  That's what I love your music  is all true. Never stop making this music! It's fantastic!! x x x X
  

Review #4910 by Samantha Starkey
Written on May 4, 2005 (Read 457 times)
  
Breathe No More...What can I say.  I love every single song on every cd you guys have put out!  I love this one sooo much it expresses my feelings better than I ever could! My favorite part of the song: "I know the difference between myself and my reflection. I just can't help but to wonder, which of us do you love." Those lyrics my not be exactly right but they in inprinted on my heart!
  

Review #4871 by steve-o
Written on Apr 28, 2005 (Read 432 times)
  
i love evan. i can't even begin to think what would of happened if not for amy and of course the rest of the band..just recently my dad was diagnosed with AIDS and my mom is bi-polar..her music inspires me that i will pull through the hard-times..i love evan soooooo much.!!
  

Review #4779 by Jonathan Ware
Written on Apr 13, 2005 (Read 452 times)
  
I like to prau
  

Review #4695 by Mariah
Written on Apr 1, 2005 (Read 507 times)
  
hey..whoever reads this... i want you to know how much i appriciate this song.I listen to it nearly every day and it brings out the inner me.I have nearly all of Amy and the band's music ever put out....including ORIGIN!!Hells Yeah...NEways i love you Amy and appriciate your music!thanx for inspiring so many aspiring artists!Love ya..and oh yeah..you're just as awesome in concert!!cya
  

Review #4528 by thomas and kevin
Written on Mar 3, 2005 (Read 597 times)
  
just wanted to say that my son whos 3 and has brain damage and cp, has been captavated by amy lees voice. any song she sings he drops what ever hes doing and listens, and even picks up his mic and starts singing along. the dvd that came with the cd is on his player 24/7, and he gets mad if i turn it off. your musice has touched a little boys life to the point that it brings tears to my eyes. i thank u all from the bottom of my heart...... thomas and kevin.
  

Review #4460 by the face
Written on Feb 25, 2005 (Read 560 times)
  
verry nice

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: