Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
7. Farther Away
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4922 by who
Written on May 6, 2005 (Read 317 times)
  
this song is incredible...the studio version kicks serious butt....download it ASAP it is absolutely incredible!! evanescence, you guys rock!! cant wait for the next album!!
  

Review #4916 by chris
Written on May 5, 2005 (Read 272 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG! EVANESCENCE ROCK!
  

Review #4789 by Britney
Written on Apr 15, 2005 (Read 297 times)
  
I Can Really relate to the song cause it discribes how i feel for some one,
  

Review #4777 by Missing Chick
Written on Apr 13, 2005 (Read 290 times)
  
i luv this song! All the songs are awesome but this one kicks some serious but!
  

Review #4673 by Zhenya
Written on Mar 27, 2005 (Read 336 times)
  
I like that i heard such beautiful song, it's like a light fog in sky full of sparkling stars. i just love it
  

Review #4599 by shadows
Written on Mar 18, 2005 (Read 364 times)
  
YOU GUYS ROCK HARDCORE
I love this song because it is so powerful and how good is Rocky on the drums.
I LOVE YOU GUYS
  

Review #4344 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 9, 2005 (Read 482 times)
  
YOU GUYS ROCK (EVANESCENCE) I love "farther away! It is just soulfull I can't believe how emotional it is. After I listen to the CD "farther away" just sticks with me for the rest of the day! Like I'll be humming it ALL the time. I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!

THANK YOU EVANESCENCE!!
  

Review #4276 by Spyder03GT
Written on Jan 31, 2005 (Read 503 times)
  
What can I say, Totally Awesome. I hope it will be released on a studio album. maybe even the next
  

Review #4273 by JASMINE. M
Written on Jan 31, 2005 (Read 487 times)
  
this is a great song. i love her way to make any one feel like she knows exactly how she feels.i write songs too, maybe one day i can meet her and she can read them. i wish to become a famous singer.
  

Review #4235 by Angelina
Written on Jan 29, 2005 (Read 447 times)
  
This song's probably THE most touching song ever written by Evanscence! Amy knows how to amaze people with her songwriting. When I first heard Farther Away I was totally blown away, I couldn't believe that there was a song this perfect any where.
I love Evanescence and I can relate to their lyrics some point, even if I'm not that depressed. It seems that every one who listens to Evanescence are very depressed with their lives, and it's amazing how Evanescene helped them survive. If I was Amy, I would be so touched by that, cause that's something that warmes your little heart. Than you also feel like yiu've done something good in your life and makes it worth all the effort. Amy keep on the good work!

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: