Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
7. Farther Away
  

Review #7653 by Jay
Written on May 15, 2008 (Read 249 times)
  
fIRST OFF i WOULD LOVE TO SAY eVANESCENCE IS THE GREATEST BAND THAT I HAVE HEARD, AND I CAN'T STOP LISTENING TO THEM. FARTHER AWAY IS THE BEST SONG FOR ME BECAUSE IT REALLY SHOWS THAT I HAVE BEEN BAD IN MY PAST AND THAT I'M STILL FARTHER AWAY FROM THE PERSON I LOVE BECAUSE I'M TRYING TO CHANGE AND I HAVE CHANGED BUT IT FEELS THAT THAY ARE FARTHER AWAY FROM ME. AT FIRST IT KIND OF REMINDED ME OF FEAR FACTOR'S THEME SONG, AND THE ENDING REMINDS ME OF THE MUSIC USED IN THE LAST SCENE OF THE MOVIE RESIDENT EVIL. KEEP IT UP YOU GUYS, YOU'RE THE BEST.
  

Review #7152 by Lea
Written on Nov 16, 2006 (Read 345 times)
  
this song is absolultey brilliant!!! Rocky Gray plays the drums amazingly and of course Amy Lee's singing is wonderful as always. i can never have a favourite as i love all the songs on the album!!!
  

Review #6731 by Rae
Written on Sep 1, 2006 (Read 388 times)
  
This song is one of the best diaphramatic songs i have heard in my life... i learn so much from her.  It's insane how much this song teaches.
  

Review #6606 by M
Written on Aug 5, 2006 (Read 403 times)
  
"I'm numb to you numb and deaf and blind" thats really how i feel for some1. i really cnt feel anything when he's around.. and as amy lee said : "i try to forget him but without him i feel nothing.... " i wish i could tell him to not leave me ... cz really without him i cant breathe....
  

Review #6458 by Paula
Written on Jun 19, 2006 (Read 429 times)
  
That was a good poem. I don't know anyone that does these reviews because I'm kinda new and that means I'm a srtanger. I've always been scared of people I don't know, but I'm trying to get over that. Whoever wrote the peom about farther away it was good!!! I love this song. Farther Away is a freaking awesome song, and I've only ever heard it once!!!
  

Review #6080 by EvanFreak
Written on Mar 13, 2006 (Read 485 times)
  
this song is really cool i love the way it starts with the drums but i better not forget amy's beutiful voice it was so amazing. i never heard this song not until i bought the cd in 2004. after i heard it i had to get the original version so i did then after i heard it i played it again  but i turn the volume to its max. i did get in trouble for doing that but did i care. hell no  
p.s. has any one heard the german remix farther away if you have tell me about it
  

Review #5845 by Faye
Written on Nov 4, 2005 (Read 630 times)
  
i found this song on a single of bring me to life it is totally orsome. but the original titel of this song was "futher away".
  

Review #5769 by Dante
Written on Oct 15, 2005 (Read 653 times)
  
Chris is right Trina, your poem is awesome!
  

Review #5588 by heavens_star
Written on Sep 2, 2005 (Read 685 times)
  
If you like the anywhere but home version you should get the bring me to life (SINGLE CD and listen to that version of Father Away it blows the anywhere but home version away
  

Review #5435 by Chris
Written on Aug 3, 2005 (Read 735 times)
  
i love your poem Trina!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: