Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
6. My Last Breath
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4924 by lex
Written on May 6, 2005 (Read 355 times)
  
one of the best songs ever made in history...evanescence: u guys rule!!
  

Review #4662 by gene
Written on Mar 25, 2005 (Read 401 times)
  
every word in this song is heartpounding. the lyrics move me. i've heard many bands with female vocals but non of them comes close to amy. she's perfect. keep it up guys!!!
  

Review #4545 by Catie
Written on Mar 6, 2005 (Read 428 times)
  
This is an ass-kickingly-awesome song! The notes Amy hits are amazing and her voice is just amazing in this song as well. It's so beautiful. It's just incredible!

-Catie
  

Review #4522 by katie
Written on Mar 2, 2005 (Read 434 times)
  
OMG!! This is a amazing song...it'slike you can't even put how good the song is into words...I think Amy is beautiful and her voice is just like her amzing...Amy has such a different look than like brittney spears and "x-tina"and I think thats what people are drawn to not to mentionhow amazing she looks but when you hear her sing you can almost feel your jaw hit the ground...The band did AMAZING on this song and I hope they keep writing songs and keep selling cds!!!
  

Review #4449 by Heather
Written on Feb 23, 2005 (Read 429 times)
  
By her songs I can tell Amy has a good grip on what happens in the world, not to mention I beilive she has a beautiful Christian heart and voice. I am a person who likes to read the lyrics to get an idea on the music a group or singer sings, and by this song I can really relate a lot her music. I LOVE YOU AMY!!!!!! YOU ARE MY FAVORITE BAND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #4448 by georgia
Written on Feb 23, 2005 (Read 397 times)
  
This song It's REALLY AMAZING!!I hear it all day!!Amy has such an incredible voice and the band is so cool:)I really love them! EVANESCENCE are the best!WelL D0Ne!
  

Review #4403 by Raiza
Written on Feb 15, 2005 (Read 346 times)
  
Wow ok i always liked Evanescence but recently they have become onee of ma fav. bands ! I love Amy's voice and well u gotta love the band players themselves cuz without them the songs won't be as good. My bf was in some trouble recently and he said that this song has become his " Hold on" song so Gotta thank all alot. Yall gonna go far and even if ya don't for yrs to come ur tunes will still be in ma head and magically words will always have an impact on me.

{For the Love of Evanescence}
  

Review #4342 by kaitlin
Written on Feb 9, 2005 (Read 369 times)
  
I love this song!! every time I am troubled no matter why this song just comes to my mind! I LOVE IT! It is just compelling thank you SO much Evanescence YOU GUYS ARE MY FAVORITE BAND AND ALWAYS WILL BE!!!!!!!!!    

 Kaitlin
  

Review #4317 by Allix
Written on Feb 5, 2005 (Read 370 times)
  
This song is absolutly incredible! Amy's voice stays with you for hours afterword, and the instumentals add jus tenough not to take away  from Amy's soulfull tones. The lyrics are just beautiful, and this has to be one of my favorite songs.

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: