Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
6. My Last Breath
  

Review #6235 by Ildar
Written on May 18, 2006 (Read 300 times)
  
Evanescence's song My Last Breath is a concentrated lyrics, it means much to me. The words make me FEEL sad, but at the same time give faith in living and hopes in people and light. I've never before heard anything like MY LAST BREATH !!! Thanks to EVANESCENCE.
  

Review #6150 by esscencia
Written on Apr 3, 2006 (Read 314 times)
  
i only just started listentiing to evanescence just last year.  their music is totslly kick ass.
  

Review #6090 by Jessyka
Written on Mar 14, 2006 (Read 323 times)
  
I really like the live versions of all of evanescence songs cuz u can really hear amy's voice wen it isnt computer generated...i love her music and i think she sings this song with a lot of passion...p.s. check out my site
  

Review #6089 by EvanFreak
Written on Mar 14, 2006 (Read 324 times)
  
When i first heard this amazing song i fell in love with it so like always i went to get the  original version it was amazing too
p.s. OMG this song is sooo coool
  

Review #6020 by fadhilah
Written on Feb 6, 2006 (Read 351 times)
  
holla,this song is very i like it.i want to know, how your take care for your voice.PEACE ALL TOGETHER
  

Review #5931 by sarah allen
Written on Dec 5, 2005 (Read 388 times)
  
omg this song made me cry when i first heard it just the whole meaning of haveing a love and knowing that youre not going to stay there with them just knowing i will end at some point oh i just love it
  

Review #5441 by Joey Ledesma
Written on Aug 4, 2005 (Read 485 times)
  
I am a BIG Evanescence fan! The song my last breath is a really good song just because what its all about. Amy Lee rights her lyrics from her heart and her voice is hella kick ass. Go to my site or email for some reason ok? ok

  

Review #5379 by Trina
Written on Jul 24, 2005 (Read 503 times)
  
Hi! I'm an Evanescence fan! Evanescence is great! Especially Amy, I love how she writes from her heart and how the songs are so meaningful and have so much for people to hold on to. Amy has inspired me to write this poem. I hope you like it and I hope to get some feedback. Thank you.

My last breath
Look for me in the darkest of nights
Hiding in a forest of white.
My arms are up but not to reach you,
Only to blindly get through
The road that always seems
To remain unseen.
I know you are looking for me
No love is stronger than we.
I am not the one you should mourn for,
Because it will only hurt more
For me to know of your heart
When we are due to part
Don’t cry those tears
For it drops upon my fears.
Telling me that when I leave
No one will be there for you when you grieve.
I can’t go on
Unless you live through this when I am gone  
Every second I try to hold on longer
To show you that I am stronger,
To fight through for one last breath
Until I finally walk along side death.
  

Review #5199 by blindedbytheblood
Written on Jun 22, 2005 (Read 530 times)
  
breath taking,
shows the power of what words can do to a soul.
this song shows the pain of just living
very beautiful and moving.

my personal favorite,
made me cry first time i heard it.
  

Review #5066 by Lori Killer
Written on May 31, 2005 (Read 562 times)
  
this song? got no words to describe the feeling that it trasmits to me. it's just like i'm dying and i feel my life going away. wonderful. evanescence are the best!

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: