Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
5. Thoughtless
REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4364 by Last_Breath
Written on Feb 11, 2005 (Read 889 times)
  
I have never thought,that this Korn song will like me,but when Evanescence played it in live-I was very wondered that in live group can play this song in high quality.I love this song.Evanescence too.

by Last_Breath
 Lithuania
  

Review #4359 by volkan
Written on Feb 10, 2005 (Read 868 times)
  
evanescence is the best in all over the world
that everbody must listen.amy has a magical voice so i am hipnotised when i listen her.by the way thoughtless is great,perfect.eva's version is so much better tha korn's
  

Review #4352 by Mariah
Written on Feb 9, 2005 (Read 701 times)
  
-laughs- GO RACHEL!!!!! (reveiw #4208)

But really, everybody who thinks that Amy Lee sucks can go shove it up their *beep*!
She is the coolest singer and i wish that she would come and sing at my birthday....lolz I love her singing and she is already taking her career into the far future......YOU ROCK AMY LEE!!!
  

Review #4339 by Christopher Cook
Written on Feb 9, 2005 (Read 696 times)
  
This song is awesome! It is my favorite! Korn's sucks compared to this classic live cover! Keep rockin' Amy!
  

Review #4337 by amywatson
Written on Feb 9, 2005 (Read 660 times)
  
i think amy is one of the best singers of all time i think she is awsome singing this song.
  

Review #4322 by Lyra
Written on Feb 6, 2005 (Read 661 times)
  
I'll just have to say that the lack of maturity from all of you is not only astounding but flat out fucking retarded.  if Paramix doesn't like Evanescence, it's his/her own opinion and bashing someone for not agreeing with you is RETARDED.  

Do I like Evanescence?  Yes I do.  Do I like this song?  Yes I do.  I like it when she sings it, but it was probably better originally by KoRn.  Why?  Because original songs are better than their remakes 99 times out of 100.  I love Evanescence and all that jazz that's already been posted about 40-zillion times on here, but she should stick to writing her own music...just because this isn't her singing style at all and it sounds kinda 'off'.

~Lyra
  

Review #4321 by psycho
Written on Feb 6, 2005 (Read 573 times)
  
this song is the coolest so is the band if you mess with evanescence i will have ur hand
  

Review #4312 by Hmm...what is really my name? *thinking* =P
Written on Feb 5, 2005 (Read 588 times)
  
I love Evanescence, but face it, Korn's version is SOOO much better! This song doesn't fit Evanescence music. Amy has a beatiuful voice, but this song just does not make sence with her singin style. I like Evanescence as just Evanescence and not as Korn.
  

Review #4302 by Nothing
Written on Feb 3, 2005 (Read 615 times)
  
The one thing i find funny, is that people take offence to something not even directed at them.  Besides what is anything in this world anyway ... its all in oppinion.  So nevertheless, those sad souls who follow this band with blind steps are in my oppinion stupid wanna bes.  I don't know where anyone grew up, but try to grow up in the middle of the inner city and try to say that people like her could survive on the streets!  All she is, is a great artist on her way down in flames ... just you watch!
  

Review #4293 by Poots
Written on Feb 2, 2005 (Read 505 times)
  
Evanescence in one of the greatest bands ever, they will always ROCk.  Whoever has a problem with that then fuck you.

REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: