Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
5. Thoughtless
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4791 by Godess of ImaginaryLight
Written on Apr 16, 2005 (Read 330 times)
  
thoughtless roxs give me a hell ya if u feel me this song is about being in control! rock on i heart wisconsin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #4762 by Brandy
Written on Apr 12, 2005 (Read 366 times)
  
I love this song. I've never heard KoRn's version, but I really like this version. I love evanescence and hope they keep up the good work!!
  

Review #4603 by 666
Written on Mar 18, 2005 (Read 536 times)
  
Whoever thinks that Korns version sucks compared to this can deal with me and my maggots. Bitches

                    -666
  

Review #4602 by Slip666knot
Written on Mar 18, 2005 (Read 513 times)
  
Look, you're not a metal band. You're version was ~~ok~~. Please stick to your own thing. KoRn has their's and you have your's.

           -666
  

Review #4578 by morgan
Written on Mar 12, 2005 (Read 524 times)
  
omg, amy rocked this song...she has an awesome voice!!! and she will go far..this song rocked my world!!! \m/ i love it
  

Review #4548 by joesph apodaca
Written on Mar 6, 2005 (Read 546 times)
  
good work!!!! Hope theres alot more to come
  

Review #4451 by BLAH
Written on Feb 23, 2005 (Read 621 times)
  
wow evanescence please stick to your own thing im sorry but ur not a nu-metal band, just do ur songs and ill respect u guys as artists but seriously get the fuck out of the metal genre
  

Review #4441 by Danyelle
Written on Feb 22, 2005 (Read 609 times)
  
Well, I've seen the comment "paramex" had made on this song. I know you were proably trying to be critical, but critiqueing is suppose to be a helpful thing but the so called "critique" you gave didn't seem very helpful, and it's making people mad. But then again it's your own opinon, so I think it wouldn't be a good thing if I critiqued your critiquing skills... ^^;;

Anyways, I like how they did this song, I do like KoRn's version better, but this version of the song is still awesome! ^_~
  

Review #4434 by elizabeth
Written on Feb 21, 2005 (Read 582 times)
  
I LOVE THIS BAND! i  was blown Away when i heard Amy frist sing.i hope when people listen to evanescence they would want to buy their cds and help support then so they can keep rocken 4 ever.
  

Review #4365 by EVANESCENCE FAN!
Written on Feb 11, 2005 (Read 711 times)
  
I like the band evanescence because it is a great rock band and I like rock music! I know a person who has met the band! I'm not going to right anything stooped because I'm not that upsest as some people are. But I still love there band they ROCK!!!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: