Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
5. Thoughtless
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5741 by stace
Written on Oct 9, 2005 (Read 551 times)
  
this song is great amy sings well better than korn but even though i've said that i'm not putting korn down coz i think there great to. this song is well good :-)
  

Review #5738 by Christopher Cook
Written on Oct 9, 2005 (Read 547 times)
  
This song is so powerful, and Evanescence makes it so much more than Korn did. Great job!
  

Review #5556 by Eliza
Written on Aug 27, 2005 (Read 596 times)
  
i love every song on this cd evanescence is the greatest band to walk on this earth if they ever begin to suck that would be the day hilary duff sounds good :)
  

Review #5402 by ~*$@R@#*~
Written on Jul 27, 2005 (Read 690 times)
  
If u think that amy sux......? don't you try doing what she does?
  

Review #5393 by Elusive
Written on Jul 26, 2005 (Read 672 times)
  
i think in the 1rst line of the song,its supposed 2 be"All of my hate cannot be "found",not "bound
  

Review #5204 by Eris
Written on Jun 24, 2005 (Read 715 times)
  
Oh God! I am so sorry for my sister!I know it's a bitchy thing for her to do! I have to suffer every friigin day of my life because we live in the same house and sometimes I hear her music, Hilary Duff! God it sucks! I don't know how the hell she knew this sight. Everyone here I am so sorry...
  

Review #5203 by Eris
Written on Jun 24, 2005 (Read 551 times)
  
Oh God! I am so sorry for my sister!I know it's a bitchy thing for her to do! I have to suffer every friigin day of my life because we live in the same house and sometimes I hear her music, Hilary Duff! God it sucks! I don't know how the hell she knew this sight. Everyone here I am so sorry...
  

Review #5162 by Rapier
Written on Jun 15, 2005 (Read 599 times)
  
Why in the world did you write that on an Evanescence site?! You are just asking to get yelled at.
  

Review #5161 by Rapier
Written on Jun 15, 2005 (Read 573 times)
  
Why in the world did you write that on an Evanescence site?! You are just asking to get yelled at.
  

Review #5100 by oxona
Written on Jun 4, 2005 (Read 617 times)
  
this song is a mother f---ing song....
I ABHOR THIS BAND... I HEARD THIS SONG WAS FROM MY SISTER ERIS WHO WORSHIPS THIS BAND SO MUCH THAT I WANT TO KILL HER!!!!! =< THIS SONG DOESN'T MAKE SENSE TO ME!!!!!! THEY SUCK!! THEY ARE NOT THat popular... I WONDER WHERE DA HELL DID AMY LEE GET HER CLOTHES... WHERE DID SHE BUY IT??? YOU SUCK!! SHE IS THE WORST DRESSER!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: