Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
5. Thoughtless
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6250 by Big Dave
Written on May 24, 2006 (Read 403 times)
  
I have to disagree with the last statement left here, This cover of thoughtless is an exceptional song and i personally feel that it is better than the original song by Korn, this version has alot more meaning and passion to it, dont get me wrong, korn is a half decent group but can never measure up to the power of Evanescense.
  

Review #6246 by KoRn
Written on May 22, 2006 (Read 365 times)
  
who the fuck is this band to  make a ugly cover? lol what a disgrace they kill the masterpiece of korn
  

Review #6144 by EvanFreak
Written on Mar 30, 2006 (Read 419 times)
  
this song kick ass i know the song is originally from korn but evanescence does it way better.
p.s. korn is one of my favorite bands but they still are second rank on my list and EVANESCENCE is FIRST in my list . ROCK ON EVANESCENCE I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:):):):):):)
  

Review #6140 by Jobby
Written on Mar 29, 2006 (Read 422 times)
  
this band kicks ass i love this band very much and  also this song is is awesome!
  

Review #6091 by DaRkNeSs
Written on Mar 15, 2006 (Read 433 times)
  
I dedicate the songs lyrics to the bitchez stephanie and her fuckin gang and eveyone of you bicthes who try to ruin me.
  

Review #6016 by jason
Written on Feb 5, 2006 (Read 456 times)
  
Thoughtless, being one of my favorite korn songs, has been wonderfuly covered in this beutiful version.
  

Review #5852 by georgia
Written on Nov 6, 2005 (Read 614 times)
  
thoughtless is a brathtaking song with amazing lyrics.
  

Review #5848 by romyna
Written on Nov 5, 2005 (Read 556 times)
  
hello!im fanatic of evanescence i love you
  

Review #5795 by Kay
Written on Oct 22, 2005 (Read 586 times)
  
With this cover its nice to hear the melody more, but it lacks the raw emotion of the original. She does have a pretty incredible voice but original all the way
  

Review #5760 by CreativilyNsane
Written on Oct 14, 2005 (Read 543 times)
  
Even though I really don't care for the band Korn, It's because of Amy that I LOVE THIS SONG! I swear, this song has to be repeated atleast 5x until I turn off my cd player.

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: