Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
5. Thoughtless
REVIEWS PAGE #14
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3743 by Alex
Written on Dec 2, 2004 (Read 665 times)
  
Kornrules... on this web page you can download (free) all the songs of the evanescence and other groups:   www.mp3search.ru
  

Review #3740 by Amy and Illka
Written on Dec 2, 2004 (Read 589 times)
  
Well I don't know what it sounds like yet but KoRn and Evanescence are my two favourite bands and Thoughtless is my favourite song! All you people who say Amy sux are REALLY thoughtless! Love Amy
  

Review #3739 by Amy and Illka
Written on Dec 1, 2004 (Read 453 times)
  
Well I don't know what it sounds like yet but KoRn and Evanescence are my two favourite bands and Thoughtless is my favourite song! All you people who say Amy sux are REALLY thoughtless! Love Amy
  

Review #3735 by Juggalette4Life
Written on Dec 1, 2004 (Read 477 times)
  
I think she that was the worst thing ever, you do not redo a korn song i am sorry but thats just wrong she butchered the song horribly. So here' some advice to Amy Lee, STICK TO YOUR OWN SHIT BEFORE I SLAP YOU!!!
  

Review #3734 by lily
Written on Nov 30, 2004 (Read 490 times)
  
i was really disappointed with this song. though it was emotional, i can't believe evanescence sunk to the level of using the f word. very disappointing.
  

Review #3733 by lily
Written on Nov 30, 2004 (Read 476 times)
  
i was really disappointed with this song. though it was emotional, i can't believe evanescence sunk to the level of using the f word. very disappointing.
  

Review #3730 by Mary
Written on Nov 30, 2004 (Read 450 times)
  
I love this cover. Its great and i totally agree that Amy added emotion to the words. I want to hear the original so i cancompare
  

Review #3718 by Kornrules
Written on Nov 29, 2004 (Read 481 times)
  
where can I download (free) toughtless covered by Evanenscence?
  

Review #3709 by Rebecca
Written on Nov 28, 2004 (Read 515 times)
  
This song is probably the first and only Korn song I like, and the only reason I liked it was because of how Evanescence arranged it so it didnt sound so hardcore. I think it was a great idea for them to do a cover of this song.
  

Review #3707 by Tabie
Written on Nov 27, 2004 (Read 498 times)
  
this song is very good it has inspired me in many ways!

REVIEWS PAGE #14
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: