Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
5. Thoughtless
REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3988 by Marylou (evan)
Written on Jan 1, 2005 (Read 561 times)
  
well im just gonna 4get about the whole stupid wal mart thing.....itz soo... retarded. well anywho HAPPY NEW YEARS EVERYBODY.   be bak w/ some more stuff.....i guess...lol
  

Review #3987 by Marylou (evan)
Written on Jan 1, 2005 (Read 517 times)
  
well im just gonna 4get about the whole stupid wal mart thing.....itz soo... retarded. well anywho HAPPY NEW YEARS EVERYBODY.   be bak w/ some more stuff.....i guess...lol
  

Review #3983 by jenni
Written on Dec 31, 2004 (Read 536 times)
  
hey Marylou! no i haven't heard anything more on the whole wal-mart thing....mostly due to the fact that i've been putting that into the back of my mind and trying to forget it ever happen because it is such a STUPID case! but i have to get back to u on that one! oh and one more thing.....HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!!!!!
  

Review #3982 by -Medusa-
Written on Dec 31, 2004 (Read 520 times)
  
Thoughtless is the best song ever!
Evanescence is IMMORTAL!
  

Review #3980 by Marylou (evan)
Written on Dec 30, 2004 (Read 461 times)
  
i agree jenni. man, i guess 2day i really dont got anything 2 say but dont worry ill b back l8r w/ some more info. o yea dat reminds me, jenni do u got more info on the people who r suing wal mart. well anywho like i said b4 i aint got nothing 2 say so l8rz. ROCK ON!! o yea n HAPPY NEW YEARS "ONLY" TO THE EVANESCENCE FANS!!!  


EVANESCENCE KICKS A** N ROCKS
HARDER THAN ANY OTHER BAND

"AND IF UR NAOT AN EVANESCENCE FAN THEN FUCK OFF OK N DONT B TALKING ABOUT SOME OTHER BANDS EVEN THOUGH I KNOW THAT KORN ROX 2 BUT STILL NO OTHER SISSY BANDS ALLOWED K" **n ill be checking 4 that, lol, IM SERIOUS**
  

Review #3979 by jenni
Written on Dec 30, 2004 (Read 408 times)
  
Meh! whatever floats ur boat i guess! i just prefer evanescence's versions better. but everyone is entitled to their own opinion!
  

Review #3954 by jonksider
Written on Dec 28, 2004 (Read 405 times)
  
woooooaaah have to majorly dissagree there heart shaped box is a classic and it stays that way by the way nirvana did it, its my faveourite nirvana song and i love evanescence but im sorry nirvana's version will always be untouchable, just my humble opinion jenni im not trying to be a dick or anything, and thoughtless is owned by jon davis, simply because of the lyrics, its his experiences through childhood and is very personal in that way, dont get me wrong i love amy lee
  

Review #3953 by jonksider
Written on Dec 28, 2004 (Read 347 times)
  
woooooaaah have to majorly dissagree there heart shaped box is a classic and it stays that way by the way nirvana did it, its my faveourite nirvana song and i love evanescence but im sorry nirvana's version will always be untouchable, just my humble opinion jenni im not trying to be a dick or anything, and thoughtless is owned by jon davis, simply because of the lyrics, its his experiences through childhood and is very personal in that way, dont get me wrong i love amy lee
  

Review #3952 by jonksider
Written on Dec 28, 2004 (Read 327 times)
  
woooooaaah have to majorly dissagree there heart shaped box is a classic and it stays that way by the way nirvana did it, its my faveourite nirvana song and i love evanescence but im sorry nirvana's version will always be untouchable, just my humble opinion jenni im not trying to be a dick or anything, and thoughtless is owned by jon davis, simply because of the lyrics, its his experiences through childhood and is very personal in that way, dont get me wrong i love amy lee
  

Review #3947 by jenni
Written on Dec 28, 2004 (Read 345 times)
  
Holy FUCK!!!!!this is such a great FUCKIN' song! evanescence is FUCKIN' amazing! amy lee FUCKIN'rules! lol just a little joke directed to those who r afriad of the word FUCK!(I bet they're suffering a massive heartattack right now reading this review)Anyway, jokes aside, this is indeed a great cover(probably the best song on the cd) now, is it just me or does whenever this band does a cover song it ends up being better than the original! I've heard korn's version and while it's not bad, this version sort of made the other one it's bitch! has anyone heard evanescence's version of "heart-shaped box"? if u haven't, PLEASE go and check it out!(i think u can download it off WinMX) and if u have what do u think of it? i, for one, LUV evanescence's version better than Nirvana's.

REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: