Evanescence Song Reviews

Evanescence EP Evanescence EP

Released in
December, 1998
2. Solitude
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2246 by Angel
Written on Apr 27, 2004 (Read 501 times)
  
I absoulutly love this song. Its beutiful. When I first heard I actully cried. It became one of my fav songs! Gotta love Evanescence.
  

Review #2147 by imagnare
Written on Apr 21, 2004 (Read 523 times)
  
amy vocals in this song really make u feel the lyrics.  she just sounds so lonely, and so sad. its a really good song.
  

Review #2116 by JAY
Written on Apr 18, 2004 (Read 530 times)
  
I really love this song. All my friends think im weird and that this music depresses me but i thing that ALL the evanescence songs are incredible. One web site had lyrics for this song, they were so bad it was unbelievable (is that how you spell it).
  

Review #2113 by Mr. Evanescence
Written on Apr 18, 2004 (Read 530 times)
  
"Solitude," what a great song. Amy Lee's vocals really grab your attention in this song, just every other song she has sang. To me, it's a song about a girl who shows love for a guy by giving Secret Admirer letters and, but the guy thinks it's another girl who he likes/loves. He then goes telling the girl that likes him how much he loves the other girl. The girl that likes him doesn't speak and tell that it's her who is his Secret Admirer, and inside she is broken by this. She goes through a lot of pain seeing the guy fall in love the other girl. It's a very sad song!!!

I love this song a lot, and don't make fun of me since I'm a guy. The guitar in this song is great, and I like where it gets near the end, and the guitar gets really loud and the drum beat get louder too, and the chior goes "OOOHHOOHOOH." And I took that online quiz too, and it said that I'm this song "Solitude." And the other Evanescence quiz I took said that I was "Missing." So I guess I feel alone a lot. But it's okay, because I have this song and "Missing" to cheer me up!
  

Review #2101 by nick
Written on Apr 18, 2004 (Read 531 times)
  
where did you do this online quiz..sounds like fun
  

Review #1635 by Kimberly
Written on Mar 15, 2004 (Read 620 times)
  
I took a online quiz to see what Evanescence song I would be and I was Solitude. It has some awesome lyrics to it.
  

Review #1391 by Christina
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 669 times)
  
I love this song. I relate to it in so many different ways. It instantly became my favorite. It's as if this song is about my life.
  

Review #1151 by Rebekah.B
Written on Feb 18, 2004 (Read 713 times)
  
i have never heard it but by reading the reviews its seems really awesome so im gonna get it
  

Review #1072 by Indraven
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 724 times)
  
this is a sad song , i love this song
  

Review #760 by ashley
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 782 times)
  
Wow....THIS IS THE GREATEST SONG! Actually, my head would probably explode if I had to choose just ONE favorite song by Evanescence. It would be impossible. But I really love this song, and it's really helped me understand this one guy that is dating my best friend whom I like. I thought he liked me...
Amy Lee FOREVER!!

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: