Evanescence Song Reviews

Evanescence EP Evanescence EP

Released in
December, 1998
2. Solitude
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3057 by jenn
Written on Jul 27, 2004 (Read 523 times)
  
this is a great song long and quiet solitude is cool
  

Review #2998 by darkgirl
Written on Jul 22, 2004 (Read 509 times)
  
This song is so deep, when i heard this song again ,and again. Make me cried and think about all my life and i realize that with this song i can dream and fly far away of my problems, i loved all the songs of EVANESCENCE.
  

Review #2946 by cray147
Written on Jul 14, 2004 (Read 533 times)
  
solitude should be the next song to be put into the chart because i feel it has the most sinciere lyrics than anyother i dont mean to diss anyother song but solitude is the best no matter what anyone says well thats my opinion any one who agrees or disagrees my e-mail is cray147@hotmail please let me know how you feel about what i have written
  

Review #2935 by Eve Angel
Written on Jul 13, 2004 (Read 496 times)
  
This song is THE BEST! i love it, when i first heard it and the lyrics I Liked it..I also took that Online Quiz and I got 'Solitude' but i didn;t know what the hell it was until i listened to it, and Yeah i can relate to this song, cuz theres this guy wbo I've been trying to get his attention bu writing him little notes, But i dont know what will go from there! But evanescence rock!!
  

Review #2871 by angela pina
Written on Jul 5, 2004 (Read 515 times)
  
if anybody wants to write a messag to me..I'm looking vers forward to..

angi.pina@freesurf.ch
  

Review #2870 by angela pina (17)
Written on Jul 5, 2004 (Read 454 times)
  
i can't understand why amy is singing what I feel.!!? in every single song she's singing about my live and my emotions...evan in death...solitude..hello..tourniquet...and all others! one day I'll ask her what was happened that she can make music about me. does she fell the same pain? my mum died when I was 4... her sister died too... is that the reason? if the radio plays a song from evanescence I feel like amy's telling everybody who's hearing this songs things about my feelings...i'ts vers strange...
I'can not say how much I love amy, amy's music, voice.. she sings what she feels - what I feel like


  

Review #2852 by joel
Written on Jul 2, 2004 (Read 342 times)
  
words cant express the feelings that her voice gives me every time she sings......
i can relate so well, you kicked ass in concert too. cant wait for next album.
xxx
  

Review #2821 by Kat
Written on Jun 28, 2004 (Read 336 times)
  
This is a beautiful touching song
The drums are kool
I dont no why, but because these lyrics are so good and i can relate everyday life to them, it makes me happy to listen to these
Just to no, that, that somone made a song about this so beautiful that it sticks in your mind..Just making you think, wow..thats exactly waht i think
  

Review #2815 by nAe
Written on Jun 27, 2004 (Read 307 times)
  
i absolutely lurve evanescence, and i rally want to litn to ll oftheir ongs on their unofficial albums! i am dying to hear them! i totaly adore amy-lee' voice, its so tauntin and beatyful! do you know a website that i can hear these songs?
  

Review #2424 by Intoxicating_Beauty
Written on May 11, 2004 (Read 465 times)
  
I love this song. Amy pours her heart out, and it's just beautiful.
  

Review #2378 by unknown 22
Written on May 6, 2004 (Read 478 times)
  
lol i know how "Mr. Evanescence" above feels.I'm a guy too and I just love this song but I dont think you need to be a girl to like it. The best thing I can say about this song is that it's by evanescence and Amy(obviously) has a amazing voice so it's a great song.One of my fav. right up there with "understanding" and "hello" and "my immortal."

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: