Evanescence Song Reviews

Evanescence EP Evanescence EP

Released in
December, 1998
2. Solitude
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3998 by haylee
Written on Jan 2, 2005 (Read 485 times)
  
this song is BEAUTIFUL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! im in love with it ! it should be on one of there albums ! im obsessed now hahah i love the DVD ! its great !
  

Review #3819 by Sere
Written on Dec 12, 2004 (Read 522 times)
  
This is such an awesome song and so are the lyrics. I loved it so much that I found the guitar tabs and learned to play it. The lyrics, though sometimes very blunt, are very deep and meaningful. This is one of my favoite Evanescence songs.
  

Review #3697 by Sarah
Written on Nov 24, 2004 (Read 539 times)
  
Hey my name is Sarah,,I love all of your songs ..they remind me of my life..And they are very touching.. keep up the great work,,,Luv yas
  

Review #3620 by goth_goddess_04
Written on Nov 7, 2004 (Read 514 times)
  
This song is awsome and captures the true goth harmony that some fans just don't see in this band.The song has really deep lyrics like when it says:

"Everyone leaves me stranded, forgotten, abandoned,left behind;I can't stay another night,your secret admirer who could it be?"
And with the harmony of the music you can also see anger in the lyrics when it says:

"Can't you see all along it was me!!
Hoew could you be so blind as to see right to me,Solitude still with me as only you oh solitude I can't stay away from you,and oh solitude forever me and forever you!!"

Overall its an awsome song
  

Review #3590 by Jeferson
Written on Nov 1, 2004 (Read 461 times)
  
I love Amy. This song is more than I waited. It is the life, I saw myself in song and cried bcause I never thought would hear this words in my life. I hope you like this song like me!

Well, I dunno english, bcause I live in Brazil 'n dunno speak english, ok. Sorry...
  

Review #3484 by aliascence
Written on Sep 29, 2004 (Read 512 times)
  
it's so diffucult for me to juge this song cuz all thing that's made by this band is special.somy congratilation 4 this evanescence band.alia siham from morocco
  

Review #3297 by Angelescence
Written on Aug 20, 2004 (Read 617 times)
  
This song is a slow love song about Amy admirering some who doesn't know she exsists. The acoustic guitar in the back along with the drums sets the perfect mood for the song. The lyrics are exellent and sung elegantly by Amy.
  

Review #3264 by Eleanor
Written on Aug 15, 2004 (Read 596 times)
  
I love the refrain "Ooh, solitude, still with me is only you..." That parts suits to me well now. Amy's voice is amazing especially in this song. She gives just the right feeling of being lonely, abandoned, disappointed and heartbroken.
  

Review #3199 by Exit Reality
Written on Aug 7, 2004 (Read 606 times)
  
this song is just awesome. at first it was quiet and then at perfect timing it gets so powerful i love it!
  

Review #3058 by evie
Written on Jul 27, 2004 (Read 630 times)
  
this is a great song long and quiet solitude is cool and the best. it has been my fav 1 so far!

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: