Evanescence Song Reviews

Evanescence EP Evanescence EP

Released in
December, 1998
2. Solitude
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5754 by Dante
Written on Oct 14, 2005 (Read 311 times)
  
You know haylee this song should be on thier next album. It might be. This and where will you go.
  

Review #5753 by Dante
Written on Oct 14, 2005 (Read 300 times)
  
You know haylee this song should be on thier next album. It might be. This and where will you go.
  

Review #5735 by Dante
Written on Oct 8, 2005 (Read 254 times)
  
These are my favorite songs

1.Whisper (EP)
2.Going Under
3.Imaginary(Origin)
4.SOLITUDE
5.Where will you go (Origin)
6.Heart-shaped box (Accoustic Nirvana cover)
7.Eternal
  

Review #5322 by Destiny
Written on Jul 15, 2005 (Read 321 times)
  
This song is so....amazing. The lyrics are so..beautiful and meaningful. Its completely breath-taking. This song, Solitude,  can make you feel so...completed, i guesse. I love this song now and after hearing this song i like Evanescence even more now!
  

Review #5018 by Canadiangrl
Written on May 22, 2005 (Read 395 times)
  
Solitude is an amazing song...although it is very sad, it has meaning. This is one of my favourite songs because I can relate to it so well..... solitude is my life...
  

Review #4932 by Rapier
Written on May 7, 2005 (Read 370 times)
  
Oh, such a sad song. Everyone probably feels taht way at least once, even it the circumstances aren't the same. Such a sad yet beautiful song.
  

Review #4814 by childishxXxnightmares
Written on Apr 19, 2005 (Read 316 times)
  
solitude reminds me of when i felt really abandoned. and one night i met someone. its nearly a year to the day i met him. since that night i new id never forget him. out of loneliness he ran to me on a rainy night and it was amazing. hes leaving in a few months. two or three. and it seemed so unusual. standing by myself he just ran to me. and he had a girlfriend i never met, and i felt i couldnt tell him. and i recently found out the whole time he loved me too but now he doesnt. i no im off subject but this song reminds me.
  

Review #4606 by dani ~g0thz r0k~
Written on Mar 18, 2005 (Read 358 times)
  
OMG EVANESCENCE U FUKIN ROK, AMY UR JUS UNBEATABUL U FUKIN ROK MY SOX FOREVER HUNI !!! EEEEEEK IF U HAVE MSN ADD ME danixox_595@hotmail.com
  

Review #4539 by Marisa
Written on Mar 5, 2005 (Read 375 times)
  
this song make me remember my past, how was difficult love someone who loves another pearson who doesn't deserve it.. but in the end... i'm with him now :)
  

Review #4453 by Caitlyn
Written on Feb 24, 2005 (Read 385 times)
  
this song is my favorite by far. i'm going through a really emotional time right now cause my boyfriend just broke up with me. i just think that all your music can really relate to whats going on in my life. i neededa really emotional song and it always seems that amy lee knows exactly how i feel. thank you for all your music. i lvoe it soo much
~Caitlyn~

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: