Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
4. Everybody’s Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4094 by alone always
Written on Jan 11, 2005 (Read 537 times)
  
hey well i justwanna say that i really like your song i feel like i can relate top some of the word u sing... well thats all so take cares of u....
  

Review #4093 by nadeem
Written on Jan 11, 2005 (Read 521 times)
  
Hey this is the song which makes me feel from my heart
  

Review #4037 by dark magician
Written on Jan 6, 2005 (Read 586 times)
  
E v a n e S e n c E
  

Review #4036 by Amanda
Written on Jan 6, 2005 (Read 567 times)
  
Hey pplz, this song is soooo good. I can seriously relate to this song. All life is, is all fear and lies theres no running away from it.
  

Review #4012 by dark angel
Written on Jan 3, 2005 (Read 573 times)
  
hey evanescence this is the best song ever i think this song relates to me because i am everybodys fool i am ivnisable to everyone hopefully not to you!
  

Review #4005 by DarkBabe
Written on Jan 2, 2005 (Read 514 times)
  
i love that song so much!! i can relate to every part!!
  

Review #3996 by josie mcoy
Written on Jan 1, 2005 (Read 515 times)
  
I love her voice it is so strong and beautiful. everbody's fool is one of my favorite songs because i used to be like that and pretend to be something im not. i was preppy and mean. but at home i was a different person. i was nice and wore comfy clothes. then one day i was like take off that mask and just dress how u want to. sry. 2 much about me. i love amy lee and the rest of the band more than anything. does amy lee write her own songs?
  

Review #3969 by Jaydedjayde
Written on Dec 30, 2004 (Read 454 times)
  
I want to tell Amy that she has one of the most beautiful voices ever. I first saw this song on launch and have been hooked ever since. All of evanescanse's music is awesome. It has such raw power and feeling you can tell it comes from a place deep inside. Not like most of the commerical bullshit on the radio today. I have both cds and will buy everyone they come out with fortwith. They have me hook. I sing as well and I have got to say that one day I hope I sound as beautifull as Amy Lee.
  

Review #3960 by Marcela Ron
Written on Dec 29, 2004 (Read 434 times)
  
Hello everybody, i love evanescence, this song is just perfect. Amy, I would like that you could come to south america on a world tour, if u decide to come to ecuador (my country), i will be there where you sing. I wish the best 4 all of u, and continue singing these super songs, bye.
  

Review #3951 by Brandy Geer
Written on Dec 28, 2004 (Read 360 times)
  
Amy Lee you are my idol. I've trained myself a lot since I started to listen to your band. All my friends say I sound just like you and I look like you. I just got your dvd/cd set for christmas I love it and the bloopers are hilarious. I hope I get to see you all in concert sometime soon. I hope to get backstage passes soo I can hang out with you and the band too. Your Fan, Brandy

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: