Evanescence Song Reviews

Anywhere But Home Anywhere But Home
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, November 23, 2004
4. Everybody’s Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4681 by Melsa
Written on Mar 29, 2005 (Read 309 times)
  
Hey this song is the best! i love it, i listen to it almost everyday!!..ItS AWSOME!~!~!
  

Review #4664 by +*+LaLa+*+
Written on Mar 25, 2005 (Read 316 times)
  
Hey Evanescence! I think this song is greate. It shows a persons true insides. It reveals the emotions of a person who has to put on a show for everyone just to be excepted. And I think by making this song it should show people that you shouldn't have to cover up your own being and you shouldn't have to please another person for exceptance. I believe that if this band keeps on making songs like this one then I'll be a "happy camper!" I'm only 13 and I have enough knowledgement to know how I should act and I know that all I should be is me, me, me , me! Knowone else has any control over my life! By, Whitney Alexander!
  

Review #4644 by Brandi
Written on Mar 22, 2005 (Read 318 times)
  
i think evanescence is cool since they are my favorite group. i love amy lee and i think she has a really great voice i listen to them everyday. i love all their songs to.
  

Review #4586 by ~!~HoPlEsS~RoMaNtIC~!~
Written on Mar 15, 2005 (Read 309 times)
  
hey there this song is like...kick ass...it is so great i mean...its like *drools* to here her sing it...esp. live...much love yalls
email me fans!!
ashley
  

Review #4579 by Kayla Perez
Written on Mar 12, 2005 (Read 296 times)
  
this song is so kick butt! amy is a genius at writting songs because shes not scared to speak her mind and she explains her songs so well and describes her feelings. She is on kick butt woman she is my idol
  

Review #4569 by hi
Written on Mar 11, 2005 (Read 257 times)
  
hi this one's cute!
  

Review #4513 by Theresa
Written on Mar 1, 2005 (Read 214 times)
  
This ong reminds me about all the girls that think they should live about to every one else expectations. It bugs me that girls go around and try to be cool by copying some person that was on tv. I think that they are lost, they are fooled by the world, they need their masks taken off and be shown to the world that there is idividuality in every person and that is what we need instead of robots.
  

Review #4429 by Molly
Written on Feb 20, 2005 (Read 257 times)
  
Im Obsessed I Think I was born with Amy in my head this somg Kicks Major Booty
  

Review #4419 by Andrea
Written on Feb 19, 2005 (Read 230 times)
  
This song is the best! I listen to it a whole lot. Man Amy! Keep it up!
  

Review #4414 by Amber
Written on Feb 17, 2005 (Read 233 times)
  
This song is awesome. I read in a website that she wrote it for her sister who dresses like Britney Spears. Well, my sister does the same thing, pisses me off. There's nothing I can do but tell her it's not cool, or litsen to this song. But it's one of my favorite songs that I've ever heard. EVANESCENCE ROCKS!

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: